ARROWHEADS FROM BULLET CASINGS

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

Look at what I made!

Check this out! When I realized that the cases from my 30.06 bullets fit on wooden dowels I got to thinking, "I wonder how I can make this work for me?..." Soon, I knew. I figured with a bit of creativity and effort, I could turn them into arrowheads. Today I worked on the prototypes, and I think they'll work for shooting fish. Here's what I've got so far. Enjoy the photos!

ARROWHEADS FROM BULLET CASINGS (PROGRESSION)- PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58