Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game post by @abhimani

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hello Everyone,

Hope you all are having a great time....

"Fashion & Style Diary Game" is a nice topic to exchange our interest in fashion and the simple daily routine that we maintain to look stylish. In my point of view being stylish and fashionable is important for girls. Either you stay at home or go out you should make sure that you look clean and smell good. On one side it makes you comfortable and cheerful and at the same time it gives a good impression about us to the others.

Today I'm going to share my daily routine on skin care, hair care and personal hygiene. As I'm a university student, I have a busy schedule with morning to late evening lectures. Looking fresh throughout the day is really hard as Sri Lankans is a tropical country. But still I manage to keep myself good looking with my daily practices.

Every morning I start my day with a glass of water, this ensures a proper function in our digestive system. Then I have a wash, usually I get a bath thrice a week and on weekdays I have to have a bath early morning because I have to dry my hair before going to the university. So on the previous day I apply some home made herbal oil made out of Margosa leaves, curry leaves, vitamin E and coconut oil. If you can apply oil at least 2h before your bath will be great to maintain healthy hair. Plus to maintain a spotless clear skin I apply a homemade herbal facial pack. This contains powdered turmeric and aloe. This pack removes the dark spots and glows our skin. You can use this daily for best results.

After a bath I always apply a moisturising cream and if it is a day time and leaving out I would not forget to apply sun cream. And most importantly I use a deodorant to avoid sweating. Next comes getting ready for a casual university day. When choosing cloths I stick into wearing business casual wear as they look good on me and gives me a professional look. Choose your cloths according to your skin tone, body shape and occasion. This will helps you to look smart everywhere. And I love wearing elegant earrings that goes with my dress. I get my accessories buy online because there's a huge collection. Here are some earrings that I ordered online.

Next comes the make-up. As it is for university I avoid applying too much of make-up but I apply some powder, lipstick and eyeliner. The simple make-up I do in the morning doesn't last long till the evening therefore I carry a small makeup pouch with me including a comb, lipstick, eyeliner and powder. After the lunch break I refresh with a mint to avoid bad breath and then set myself with the comb and other makeup stuff.

This is how I look good throughout the day. Its just simple makeup and choosing the best cloths according to your skin tone, shape of your body and occasion makes you look elegant. Everyone is beautiful in their own way trying new trends that suits us is a way that highlights our beauty. But never forget that your personal hygiene is more important at the same time being stylish.

So this is my routine and I would like to invite @kusal, @vishwara, @besticofinder to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for invite me to join this contest 💙

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4"Thanks dear for sharing to stunning jewelry and your beautiful outfit. That's are looking attractive with respect to trending fashion and style.you have no member of club . Please use your rewards for power up to rejoin club and must engage with other's users posts. Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#clubxx
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
7
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Wow interesting photo

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72