Lifestyle Diary Game | Shifted Uncle to May Hospital Lahore| 7th August 2023 | #burnsteem25

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share another stressful day with you all. As steemit is now family to us I try to share all my happiness & sorrow with steemit friends & fellows.

IMG-20230824-WA0000.jpg

It's gonna be a week since my uncle was admitted to the hospital. After that, they discharged them from the hospital without any confirmed diagnosis of the disease & its cause. My mother visited my uncle's home as they didn't want to stay in any hospital to just pay their charges without any diagnosis or treatment.

They visited them in the morning time. But in the afternoon after having severe fits again Uncle was shifted to the hospital again but to Lahore city as in Faisalabad they didn't treat the disease. They were in Mayo Hospital Lahore as one of my sister & their friends work in that hospital.

Snapchat-2028984391_2.jpg

In Mayo Hospital you can get the best treatment but need a reference from senior doctors. So, thank God senior doctors were on duty & the provisional diagnosis was uncle had a brain hemorrhage with meningitis ( a condition of brain infection with severe fever).

Snapchat-2101963724.jpg

Snapchat-286714690.jpg

They sent the uncle for different tests like MRI, brain CT, Blood tests, & many more for diagnosis of the disease & to start its complete treatment. That was my late brother's condition 8 years ago but at that time we didn't know the treatment of the disease & also its diagnosis on time but now everything was on time. Also, Allah has given him a long life he survived a week without diagnosis & treatment.

Snapchat-798760580.jpg

Snapchat-1108901654.jpg

We visited my uncle after the tests were completed. But he was still in an unconscious & drowsy state due to medications & disease. Everyone was so worried that if seniors' diagnoses were correct, there would be a complete treatment for the disease.

Next day we will receive all the test reports and then treatment will be started. At that time we still need your prayers for our uncle that he will be perfectly alright like before the disease. I will be back to share another diary game with you all. See you soon again.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support @inspiracion mam.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend to you.

Your uncle has been discharged today. I have saw your other dairy too where you told us he was admitted in hospital because of heat stroke. It's good news he discharged today, plus good thing you visited him on and on. I believe you to be kind and soft hearted person.

It's really good to see your diary here. I love reading it.

Request: Can I be the mod of this group if available? THANK you 😊.

 9 months ago 

Oh it's sad to hear about his illness and finals happy to see his recovering and discharged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48