SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share my participation for steemit engagement challenge season 8 week 4 in Steem fashion & style. As, the contest theme for easy and we have to just share our daily routine about fashion & styling. So, I am here to share my routine about fashion or styling which I have do on daily basis.

20230325_043820_0000.png

As there are still classes scheduled in Ramadan. So, I have to wake up earlier than before as university timing is changed now. In morning, I have simple routine to share like I have use a deodorant, lotion, and to take multivitamins. The simple wear hijab and left for university.

IMG_20230203_110053_728.jpgIMG_20230226_185003_595.jpg

Today was starting raining when I arrived at university. Then after attending some classes we enjoy the weather by clicking different pictures of awesome views. Then ny friend click some pictures of even there was still raining. She clicked 2 to 3 pictures and then move to university corridor.

IMG-20230320-WA0045_1.jpgIMG-20230320-WA0044_1.jpg

At night we went to market for shopping. Me and brother want to buy a new sneakers. We move to style shoes brand and start choosing some good shoes. I choose a little baby pink color sneakers for me. Then brother also selected a shoes pair for him. Then we move back to home as still there was raining outside.

IMG_20230116_201351_759.jpgIMG_20230315_184953_105.jpg

We move back to home then I check again the shoes by wearing them and share pictures with my sister. She like my shoes. It was first time I bought sneakers for me as I didn't wear sneaker I prefer to wear pumps. After that I apply aloe vera jel on my face as it will make your skin soft, blemishes free and radiant.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you like and try to share more with your friends. I would like to invite my friends @shanza1, @drhira, @inspiracion, @goodybest, and @uzma4882 to share their participation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola, que bueno que por la mañana tengas una rutina muy saludable como es tomar el multivitamínico y cuidar tu cuerpo con excelentes productos.
Luce muy bien para las clases.

Me alegro de que tú y tu hermano pudieran comprar los skinner el color rosa me encanta y se ven muy lindos.

Saludos!

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you so much for appreciation and valuable comment.

 last year 

I love sneakers too but we used to wear it with jean and polo shirts, or with short gowns, I've learned something from your post applying aloe Vera gel on our face will make our skin soft and blemish, I think I will need this because my face is so rough this days. Thank you for sharing with us, I wish you success!

 last year 

I also wear it while going to university as they are comfortable and walk easily. I am glad that you get some new information from my post. Thank you for your valuable comment.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4"Thanks dear for sharing your routine of the day in which you have shown to us very healthy products necessary for self grooming and part of fashion . Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you for review and evaluation.

 last year 

You spent a wonderful day doing your homework and being in the park. I enjoyed reading your post. Have a nice day

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

A wonderful fashion diary game you have shared with us here mam. One colour that women cherish the most is pink. I'm not suprise seeing you picking pink colour sneakers for yourself because its women favourite colours. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind words. Yes, I think it's women best and favorite color to use but it's first time for me that I choose any thing in pink color. Success for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69