Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

My daily routine for fashion and styling, at first every day when I wake up in the morning from bed after my wonderful night rest immediately I move to wash up my teeth with a sound tooth brush and a white cleansing toothpaste, after washing up my teeth I take my bath with warm water mixed with Dettol then rub my sponge all round my soap which also helps in the milking of my skin my bathing is never completed without this thing as it cleans me very, very well from germs then I sun dry with a neat and dry towel, so my body would be clean.

IMG20230322114516.jpg

After drying my body am delighted in using my skin care Nivea to rub all over my body, Nivea gives me comfort and a smooth skin too that's why I optioned for Nivea as my skincare, my hair care which is also a product of Nivea makes my hair soft, darkened and long-lasting strength in holding up my hair, I also use a Nivea roll on for a nicer and more fragrance pulling out from my body and also for dry comfort lastly I clean up my ears with an ear bud then my body is good to go.

IMG_20201005_090940_1.jpg

My love for fashion and styling makes me looks so attractive and neat in as much depending on where I am going for today, so I had to put on my clothes as I would be going to a close by boutique of about 1 km from my residence here in Enugu state Nigeria. The boutique is a well known boutique known as ice spice they sell all kind of unisex wears there, and I often come here to get them to look good.

IMG_20230322_114950.jpg

At last, I snapped a selfie of my self to prove to steemians that am not just also talking about fashion and styling, but I also love doing fashion and styling as it is one of my daily routine at least once or twice in every week, thanks.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@josepha
@goodybest

Sort:  

Daily skincare essentials.

 last year 

Nivea ha Sido por mucho tiempo unos de los mejores productos para el cuidado de la piel, que bueno que tú lo uyilices.

Tienes una gran actitud y muy bien estilismo.

Saludos!!

Loading...
 last year 

Hola @cephasmbah, es necesario tener en cuenta que debemos cuidar la piel con crema y la crema nivea es muy buena para el cuidado de la piel 😉

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Greetings dear friend, you have shared with us all your fashion diary which you showed us your fashion and skin care. Nivea and so-fine are two products i use even till this day. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66