Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, my dear, sweet steemain friends. How are you all, my friends? Hope by the blessing of Allah Ta'ala you all are physically and mentally healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am well my dear friends. Friends today I am here to participate in the contest organized by Steem Fashion&Style community. To share with them my fashion diary which is the main content of their contest. Before starting my fashion diary I would like to thank the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing such a nice contest.

20230326_142751_0000.png

Now is the month of Ramadan and all Muslims around the world are preparing to fast. This time 24th March is our first fast so me and my family all complete their hard work on the previous day. As we live inside some villages, our fashion and style are very common. I cleaned my clothes in the morning and dried them in the sun and then I and my father and brother all went to our compound and we cut down the tree and buried its stem again in the ground as a tree.And when I go to work, I wear normal clothes that I feel very comfortable to work.

IMG20230317115310.jpgIMG20230317113423.jpg

And I take a bath on time. In the village we usually bathe in the pond and after bathing I pray as usual and I regularly wear Punjabi and go to the mosque to pray. I always use Atar before going to pray and I don't use any perfume separately because I feel comfortable with it. I am a student and besides I do tutoring and I go to teach my student every day around 3 pm and I try to teach on time. I usually wear a t-shirt or shirt and pants when I go to teach.Now my student's exams are going on so I spend a little more time helping him prepare well for the exams.

IMG_20230326_140449.jpgIMG20230323233021.jpg

IMG_20230326_140426.jpg

I often go for a walk with my friends in the afternoon and as it is the day before Ramadan, me and my friends go for a walk and after Asr we go for a walk and plan to buy essentials from the market for my family's Iftar. After spending time with friends I buy my essentials from the grocery store and fruit shop. This year, the price of everything is too high, so people are suffering a lot. I also buy some things and then I leave for home.

IMG20230318152416.jpg

IMG20230323195606.jpgIMG20230323194708.jpg
ItemsPrice BDTPrice Steem
Apple 0.5kg80tk4steem
Dates 0.5kg90tk4.5steem
Malta 0.4kg90tk4.5steem
Grapes 0.3kg50tk2.5steem
Guava 1.3kg50tk2.5steem
Chira 0.5kg30tk1.5steem
Mosquito coil 1 pack60tk3steem
Corn flower 1 pack40tk2steem
Saline 1 pack100tk5steem

After coming home in the evening, I have a quick dinner because today is the first tarabi of the month of Ramadan, so I prepare and go to the mosque to pray. I spend my lifestyle very simply and I like to live frugally. I am never keen on overspending and following new fashions. I maintain my needs and fashion to the best of my ability.

Dear friends, above I share about my fashion dairy for this contest. Hope everyone read and enjoyed my article. So friends before finishing my article I invite @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @lavanyalakshman @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " You have shared with us a very detail fashion diary game @enamul17, you dress in a simple wear when going out to tutor your students. Truly the price of things are getting higher by the day here in Nigeria we are facing same issues. I wish you success in this contest as you comment and engage with others." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9
Verification date:
26-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for this point. Hopefully the prices of commodities will come down soon.🙂

 last year 

I really enjoyed your participation in Holy Month of Ramadan. MashahAllah you are looking like a poise man by offering prayers and purchasing household items. That's so sweet fashion to wear. Wish you good luck. :)

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. 🙂🥰

 last year 

Your fashion sense is as good as your character 😉 you know looking good is a good business, so keep it up My Gee!

 last year 

Thank you dear sister for such a nice comment. As a simple person, I have always tried to keep myself simple in terms of fashion. 🙂🥰

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73