Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!

Today I'm excited to share my daily routine with you all during this holy month of Ramadan. From waking up before dawn for suhoor to breaking my fast at iftar I'll be sharing how I spend My day during Ramadan. additionally I will be reflecting on my spiritual journey and sharing my thoughts & insights with you all. i hope you'll join me on this journey of spiritual growth and reflection for this one day of Ramadan

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.07 AM.jpeg

LETS START MY DAY

4 AM:

I woke up at 4am to have my suhoor meal which is the pre dawn meal before fasting begins. I made sure to eat a nutritious meal that would sustain me throughout the day such as complex carbohydrates proteins and healthy fats along with plenty of water to stay hydrated . After finishing my meal I waited for the Fajr prayer which is the first of the Five daily prayers in Islam . it is important to offer this prayer before the first light of dawn and it is a peaceful & reflective time for me to connect w ith Allah.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.09 AM.jpeg

After offering my Fajr prayer I spent some time reading the Quran and reflecting on its teachings. I find this to be a very important and enlightening Part of My day as it helps me to Stay focused on my spiritual goal during ramadan . I also use this time to make dua or supplications for myself my family and for those in need aroundThe world .

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.09 AM (1).jpeg

9 Am to 1pm:

At around 9am I felt a bit tired from the early morning activities and decided to take a nap . I slept for a few hour and then woke up at 1pm to offer the Zohar prayer which is the second of the Five daily prayers in Islam . after completing my prayer I continued with my daily activities.

2 pm to 4pm:

After completing my prayer I dedicated some time to studying and reflecting on Islamic teachings.
I find that Ramadan is a Great time to deepen my knowledge of Islam and to Reflect On its values and teaching . i try to read Islamic book watch videos on islamic topics and engage in discussions with other Muslims to learn more about my faith . this helps me To Stay focused & motivated during the month of Ramadan & to continue learning and growing as a person.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.07 AM (1).jpeg

Following this I went about my day as usual working on my daily tasks & duties while also being mindful of my fast . even though I felt a bit tired and hungry during the day I remained Positive and focused knowing that my fast is a way to Purify my mind and body and to draw closer to Allah. As the day progressed I felt a sense of spiritual renewal & focus that Ramadan brings which helps me to stay motivated and focused on my goals.

4 PM to 6 PM:

In the afternoon from 4pm to 6pm I teach tuition to my students. This is an important part of my daily routine as I am able to help my students with their studies & clear any doubts they may have. I find it fulfilling to be able to share my knowledge & help other succeed in their academic pursuits.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.08 AM.jpeg

After finishing my tuition work I offer the Asr prayer which is the third of the five daily prayers in Islam. Then I spend Some time Preparing for iftar the meal that breaks the fast At sunset. I make sure to have a balanced & nutritious meal that includes dates fruits vegetables & protein.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 4.20.01 AM.jpeg

After breaking the fast:

After breaking the fast i do some of my online Work . As a freelancer I work on various Online project that require my attention such As writing articles Creating social media content & managing clients' accounts. I find it helpful To keep myself busy during Ramadan by doing productive work that benefit me and others.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-25 at 3.37.08 AM (1).jpeg

Later in the evening I offer the Maghrib prayer which is the fourth of the five daily prayers in Islam. After completing my prayer I spend some time with my family & friends

As the nigh t progresses I Offer the Isha prayer which is the final of the Five daily prayers in Islam. After completing my prayer I spend Some time reading the Quran and reflecting on its Teachings before going to bed.

Overall my day

I'm grateful for the Opportunity To experience Ramadan & to deepen my connection with Allah through prayer reflection fasting study service to others and online work. I hope you enjoyed following along on my daily routine & Experiences and that it inspires you to connect with your own spirituality and community during this special time of year.

I am inviting
@abyousafzai
@hamzaarhann
@roomi

Sort:  

@hamzayousagzai try to best your routine as well as it’s was helpful we learn lots of the best thing the Study of Holy Quran

 last year 

Yes exactly
Thanks for your feedback

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "You have shared with us details of how you spent your day during this Ramadan period @hamzayousafzai. Though we wanted your activities to carry your fashion such as your clothing which you wear and the type of body creams and treatment you use. I urge you to always follow thr contest tips to be able to know what the contest required. I wish you success in this contest as you support and engage with others, you can use the club100 status as you are eligible for it." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0/0.5
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

 last year 

Wow great post, I loved reading your post. Wish you success in the contest. Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for feedback .. i will check your entry in the contest.

 last year 

do share your feedback then

 last year 

How lovely to see that you are limited in your life you focus on yourself and you have made such an awesome routine in which you give time to your religion and improves your spirituality !

Best of luck man @hamzayousafzai

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

amazing sir g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75