Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Welcome to all of you in this post of mine today. I hope everyone is fine and safe. Today I am participating in the Engagement Challenge. The topic of this contest is very exciting. Everyone would love to participate in this contest. Because everyone likes to look good and do fashion.Everyone has their style. Today I am telling you about my fashion in this contest. I hope you like it. So friends let's start today's competition.

png_20230321_223808_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Fashion refers to the combination of style, change, and acceptability. Generally, when the design with people's taste starts trending among everyone, it is called fashion. What are fashion cycles? A circular rotation of something is called a cycle.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What is your daily routine for fashion or styling? What is your daily styling routine while going to the office, school, university, or anywhere else?
Talking about fashion or style, I always stay in simple style at home. It's my daily routine. But today I am talking about my daily routine and my style. Today I went with my sister to a beautiful place in our village. I got ready to go there. I am wearing one of my beautiful sarees which I love. I always like to wear new clothes when I go out. And I always like to wear jewelry with such clothes. Dressing at home and going out are very different.
1586627076369_1.jpg
I also wore bangles to match my outfit. My dress has color work like jewellry color. I wear matching dress suddenly. I wear jewelry with this dress. I had a lot of fun going there. Today's style is done by myself and I always enjoy doing it myself. Today is my style. Which I shared the picture in front of you.
✅02)-Share your skincare, hair care, and any kind of fashion & style you do in a What are the things that you used in your daily routine for taking care of your skin, hair, or whole body?
For my skin care I wash my face daily at home with Meryl soap and for scrub I use homemade rice paste which I use twice a week. It cleans all the small dirt on my face. I use Glow and Lovely on the skin. I have been using this cream since I was a child in the shower. I take care of my hair with Dove shampoo which I use three days a week. Then I use it as my hair therapy.Zafran Hair Growth Therapy active ingredients butalso keeps the bioactivity of those raw materials.it has great effect on seborrheic alopecia.Which keeps my hair fresh.
IMG-20230126-WA0000_1.jpg
I do make up occasionally, in between I brush and wash my face first. After drying my face, I use Glow & Lovely on my face. As a result, the face glows. And the face looks clean and beautiful.I applied some powder.Then I applied light pink lipstick. I put eyeliner on my eyes and mascara on my lashes.I love sajuguzu.Blush on makeup is one item without which the whole makeup is incomplete.It helps me to give natural glam. I have to use highlighter every time I do makeup day or night.It will help to highlight your entire makeup look.A good quality makeup box is priced at BD 1050 and 46.21 Steem on Steem, including all items.
  • Foundation,
  • eye liner,
  • councillor,
  • high lighter,
  • eye shadow pallet,
  • spray,
  • banana,
  • luxury,
  • powder,
  • makeup brushes,
✅03)-You can share your shopping diary, what would you buy during today's shopping, visit any unique style buildings, monuments, or many more?
IMG-20230131-WA0014.jpg
I do all my shopping from Mizan Center Confectionery shop near my house. Everything is available there. I keep supplies from Sekan for emergency medicine. Everything is very good here. And I get it near my home. It's a big deal for me. So I don't need to go anywhere to get it. Today I also shopped for daily necessities from this shop. I buy all these from this confectionery.which I am sharing in front of you in the picture.I bought kumarika hair oil there bd price 200 ml 185 taka steem price as per 8.20 steem.
✅04)-At least share a selfie of yourself while doing any of the above work. (Mandatory). Here is the sample post for, it's just a shopping diary game.?
Shopping doesn't mean too little, the most important thing can be left out. So keep the list with you. Kitchen shopping, especially, involves a lot of small items, so there is a high chance of forgetting something.
  • Shopping on a budget
  • Keep the list handy
  • Have a different list
  • If there is trust online
  • Haste is not right
  • May everyone be happy

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-126193


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @munaa @rezaul-420 & @artist1111 @wuland @solaymann with @msharif & @sewminisilva everyone thanks for reading my post,Click the link below to participate

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Fashion refers to the combination of style, change, and acceptability. Generally, when the design with people's taste starts trending among everyone, it is called fashion

People can stay clean through fashion and also people like to move with beautiful environment. People can express their artistic position through this fashion. By looking at you, you are a person of taste because people are understood. Best wishes to you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thanks for your invitation

 last year 

wow, it's very interesting to read, I like it 🥰.. good luck sis

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " Thank you for sharing beautiful day with us, you did alot fashion, related activities. Face wash and home made rice scrub is best for skin care as you used twice and got amazing results. Don't forget to engage on other users posts. Best of luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-22-2023

 last year 

Thanks for your inspiring words dear🤗 and such a nice review 👍

You seem like a tasteful person. And you are very busy with makeup.May Allah increase your beauty more. You have presented beauty care in a very beautiful way.And we have presented how to take care of yourself and beautify yourself.Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your great feedback 🤗

 last year 

Hola bella

Es lindo que como mujer te cuidas y te mantienes así de bonita siempre encontramos productos que van bien con nuestra piel y cabello y también encontramos atuendos que nos hacen resaltar más nuestra belleza.

Te felicito y te deseo mucho éxito

 last year 

thank you so much

 last year 

Sin duda alguna tus atuendos y accesorios son hermosos y te lucen muy bien para salir con tu hermana.

Qué bueno que uses tus productos para el cuidado, incluso productos que usas de que eras muy niña para mantenerte siempre hidratada.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71