Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

IMG_20230324_091014.jpg

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you and welcome to my daily styling routine while going shopping.

My daily routine usually starts, with prayer from the very minutes that I woke up. As of 23-03-2023 I woke up in the morning which was around 6:10am,and quickly prayed as unusually do before engaging myself in any other things.

After I had finished giving thanks to God Almighty, I then stood up from the bed and went to the bathroom, brush my teeth and wash my face.

IMG20230324072048.jpgIMG20230324083347.jpg

In brushing my teeth, I make used of Ora-B Closeup which is my favorite toothpaste and a sachet of pure water.

After keeping my teeth cleaned, I then took my bathed came out of the bathroom, and applied the skincare, Hair cream etc. below.

IMG20230324083205.jpg

ItemsUsage
Skincare (Caro white)I usually apply it on my body after taking my bath
Hair care (So-Fine)I usually apply it all over my head which makes me feel relax
Nivea Roll-onI usually apply it on my armpits for freshmen, and it helps in keeping my armpits clean.

After I had finished applying the body care above, I then dressed up with very simple clothes. I loved wearing white, most especially Polo. I wear Polo since I had already prepared not to go to the office but shopping at my favorite shopping mall called Kinni.

IMG20230301104339.jpg

After wearing my clothes, I came out and took the picture as shown above, before I then entered a taxi and went to my favorite shopping mall. I went to the shopping mall to buy some of the provision and snacks.

IMG20230123143532.jpgIMG20230123142511.jpg

The moment I entered inside the shopping mall, I began buying all the necessary items that I could afford to buy. While I the mall, I bought some of the items below for my upkeep.

  • Viva Soap
  • Peak milk
  • NIVEA ROLL-ON
  • Premier cool soap etc.

My visit to the shopping mall was a blessed one which am very much grateful to God Almighty. All the items that I shop were paid via Bank transfers. It was after making payments that I then left and went back to my apartment.

I am inviting; @simonnwigwe, @pelon53, and @chant.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " Thank you for sharing your wonderful day with us. Toothcare is very important as the oral B is perfect for it and its results are superb. Skincare is important as you are using caro white. Nivea roll on is best deodorant. Don't forget to engage on others posts. Success " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-24-2023

 last year 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

 last year 

Nivea is a quality and branded product in my country as well. It is bit expensive here. I think having a hair care and a skin care routine is the best way to build our personality as well. As you have mentioned we are blessed when we get all the things we need from the shopping mall.

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by and supporting me.

 last year 

Hola amigo, eres un claro ejemplo de que los hombres también se cuidan, y usan lo necesario para estar bien presentado. Muy buena compara para seguir cuidandose.

Saludos!!

 last year 

Greetings brother and thank you for sharing with us such a detail fashion diary game. You use caro white as your skin care, you make use of sso-fine hair cream that is what i use too and lastly you use the nivea roll on. These are products i use too on daily basis. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

Thank you sir for stopping by.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71