Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202451320949211.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Drawing Contest Draw Strawberry 🍓. I was very fond of making paintings and now my daughter is very fond of making paintings and Drawings. So as soon as I saw this contest I thought I must Participate. I hope you will like my Daughters drawing. So lets start. 😍

First I took a drawing page and wrote my name and my daughter's name on it and the name of my beautiful platform and then I started drawing with a pencil eraser sharpener and crayons with me. Have taken and kept the dark marker black color for the Outline.

Before marriage, when I was studying in college and university and school, I was very fond of drawing. I used to make different pictures very beautiful. I used to love doing cute painting and now my daughter does all this so I feel very happy. My daughter loves strawberries so much that when I told her that I am going to play a contest here in which I have to draw a drawing of a strawberry, she was very happy and said that she would draw with me. 😍

IMG_20240513_195744.jpg

IMG_20240513_195951.jpg

First I make a light sketch with a pencil like a light pencil stroke and then outline it with a black stroke and the pencil makes our drawing neat and clean and very clean. Looks beautiful and giving an outline on top of it makes our drawing look very special. 😍

After giving the outline with a black marker, I filled in the green color in the leaves and then slowly and lovingly added the red color to the strawberry. In a good way lovingly I was explaining to my daughter because she was interested that she will grow the color by herself so she colouring herself . My daughter was very happy that she made strawberry. And it was very beautiful. I explained to her that the color should not be outside.

IMG_20240513_200053.jpg

IMG_20240513_200110.jpg

IMG_20240513_200152.jpg

Snapchat-642993959.jpg

Our drawing was completely ready then I put small dots inside it with black marker to give a very beautiful shape of strawberry then after that I took a cute picture and my daughter was very happy and she said to take a selfie with her drawing then I took her selfie and she was very happy may Allah bless my daughter more progress my daughter keep making beautiful drawings like this and may Allah bless ameeen.

I world like to invite my Friends to take part @meehu @zoyabhatti @rumasiha @iqraa100.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Awww nmy dear cutipie. Your daughter is si pretty MA SHA ALLAH. She is like strawberry. And I want to eat this strawberry. Well if I am going to contest drawing. then you daughter has helped you very good. Because you and she make a good drawing. good effort to take participate. And I wish you very good luck for the contest

Hahaha yes... Thanks for your beautiful comment sis. Best of luck too you too. 😍🤗

Loading...

Wow, what a nice drawing my friend, you're so capable of doing this and I really see that in you, strawberry is one of my favourite fruit so far and I normally like eating it. I'm very happy to see this beautiful drawing of yours and i do wish you all the best on this wonderful drawing of yours. I wish you all the best on this contest

Best regards 😊

Thanks friend for nice comment. 😊

You're welcome 😊

Saludos!

Que lindas fresa, muy buena técnica el de delinear los bordes de tu dibujo en negro, esto hace realzar el resto de las tonalidades en nuestros dibujos, aunque yo siempre lo hago al final del dibujo, después de haber pintado los otros colores. Pero al inicio también veo que queda muy bien.

éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19