Betterlife || The Diarygame 03-05-2024 || A story of an ordinary day

in Steem Fashion&Style23 days ago

1000022532.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well? I am also fine. Today I have appeared among you with the Diarygame post of my activities on 03-05-2024. Nowadays life is a bit hectic in the hot weather so my day was very ordinary and now I present to you the Diarygame post of my last day.

Morning Time

This time of summer, I woke up after 8 am yesterday morning to freshen up and then take my mobile in hand and spend some time on Steemit. Then after 9 o'clock in the morning I ate two breads made by my mother and sat on the balcony of the house and rested for a while. On 03-05-2024 the average temperature of the day was more than 40 degrees Celsius and very hot weather prevailed. Anyway then I take my mobile again and I spend some time on steemit and later I do other general tasks of my house.

1000022536.jpg1000022537.jpg

My day started with mom's homemade hot parathas

At Noon

After finishing morning work I rested for a while and finished shower after 1 pm which was quite relaxing. Basically it's quite refreshing to be exposed to cold water in such hot weather that I spend a lot of time in the shower. After my noon bath I changed my clothes and dried my body in the outside air for a while and then finished my lunch. As I was a bit tired after lunch due to the hot weather and could not sleep to rest in the afternoon, I played my favorite mobile game COC on my mobile which is my noon activity.

1000022539.png1000022540.png

I spend my noon free time playing mobile games

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon after the afternoon activities two of my friends come to my house to call me because they know I like to go out for a walk in the afternoon. Both of my friends are new Steemian and one of my friend named Rizwan came to me to open his new steemit account. Anyway I freshened up and went out for a walk with my friends and at 5:16 pm we went for a walk to the Bhairab River, 2 km from my house and boarded a boat parked on the river bank. Then I solved some problems of my two steemian friends and encouraged them to do good work on steemit. Thus we pass our time in the afternoon on the big boat anchored on the banks of the river Bhairav.

1000022532.jpg1000022535.jpg
1000022533.jpg1000022534.jpg

In the afternoon I spend my time with my friends by the river

Night Time

Later in the evening we left the riverside and then one of my very close friends Rakib met me at Shiromani Bazar. Then my friend Rakib asked me to go with him to Shiromani Abashik this summer to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere and cool breeze at night in Shiromani Abashik field. Then I said goodbye to my two previous friends and went to the residential grounds with my friend Rakib and felt the gentle night breeze and talked a lot about Steemit. Then after 9 pm we both left for home and after returning home I freshened up and went straight to bed after dinner.

1000021992.jpg1000021994.jpg

I spend time with my friend in the residential field in hot summer

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73