SFS Contest Week 11 | Skincare Ingredient Turmeric

in Steem Fashion&Style22 days ago

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all friends i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God. I saw a new contest has been started already in Steem Fashion and Style Community. So today i'm going to take a part in this contest || SFS contest week 11/ Skincare ingredient (Turmeric )|| by @ashkhan So Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @shehnaaz @zoyabhatti06 and @jovita30

Share the benefits of turmeric for your skin & hair care.

ai-generated-8601147_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Turmeric is something that is commonly found in our kitchen and we also use it in our food It is available in every home and also has many benefits. It is also very helpful in healing wounds that's why this ingredient is my favorite.
Talking about the skin, it is also very good for the skin and is also used in home remedies for skin.

For SkinFor Hair
It is an excellent for dark spots and acne scars If we use turmeric in a homemade face remedies, it cleans our face, protects it from acne and removes skin tan completely. Turmeric contains antioxidants that repair our damaged skin. it's antiseptic and antibacterial so this may stop the growth of acne-causing bacteria and pimples.Just like turmeric benefits your skin, it is also very good for your scalp, it clear our scalp and helps in hair growth. Dandruff is a scalp problem that causes scalp damage and hair loss. Turmeric is an excellent ingredient for this because it contains antioxidants that can be used in oil to eliminate hair loss.

Share at least one homemade remedy of turmeric in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & it's steps as well.

I often apply turmeric face mask on my face, it removes the dullness of my skin and refreshes my skin. Turmeric Relation I have many home remedies for skin that I use often.
But in this post I want to share an effective remedy here using this ingredient turmeric. It is very easy to make and it is ready with few ingredients.

Ingredient

1: Gram flour
2: Turmeric powder
3: Yogurt

Producer

Firstly I take a clean bowl than I add two tablespoons of gram flour in it. You can use it according to your wish.

Then I added half tablespoon of turmeric to it then I added 1 spoonful of yogurt. After that I mixed the whole mixture well and then it was ready.

IMG_20240422_173923~2.jpgIMG_20240422_174056~2.jpg
IMG_20240422_174218~2.jpgIMG_20240422_174420~3.jpg

Application

• Apply this mask on your face for 15 minutes We can also apply this mixture on our neck, hands and feet.

After 15 minutes wash your face with normal water. Apply this mask for twice in week to get the best results.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

So this is my entry post.
Thanks for taking your precious time to read my post🙂

10%beneficiary to @hive-126193

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64