Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

IMG_20230323_113315_408.jpg

introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

Hello friends I'm so happy that I able to make to week 4 of engagement challenge season 8, daily routine is just our own ways expercially the ladies, we do make sure that we are properly dress before stepping out.

When I wake I first of all gather my family for prayers then arrange the house and make sure it is properly clean. After that I brush my teeth and then I take my bath with my favorite soap by name white secret lightening body and face soap. Once I'm done bathing I wipe the water in my body with my Tower then apply my facial cream. Since I am already fair in complexion and couple with the weather I don't like using anything on my face so that it will not spoil my face, so the only thing I use was epiderm cream.

IMG_20230324_141345_843.jpg

This is the only cream that do not react to my face, then my body since I have already use a good soap I don't have to use body cream again.
After all that I eat my breakfast which was tea and red oil rice with fried egg on it.

IMG_20230324_091342_379.jpg

My pastor once says that if you working or doing business that we should allow it shows on our body so because of that I make sure I dress well and I eat good food.

When I bath I noticed that my toiletries is almost finishing even my body spray so I had to dress up and leave for shopping.

IMG_20230323_085553_16.jpg

Since the weather was cold I had to put on something that will make me feel hot then I brought out my velvet up and down dress and put on, since I wanted to look good I used a black hang bag and a black shoe so that to make my outfit come out well.

IMG_20230323_085614_257.jpg

And with this my dressing was totally complete and I was good to go. Then I went to the market first to pick some insecticide since insect was disturbing me and I had a sound of mosquitoes so I have to get some insecticide. You know we are already in the raining season so there will be enough mosquitoes, so stopped by and pick some.

IMG_20230323_103723_106.jpg
Myself in the chemicals shop

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

So before I Know it was midday and I went to the supermarket and buy my toiletries, you might ask why I didn't buy at once in the market? I don't like buying my toiletries in the market because of the fake once and me I don't really know how to differentiate between the fake ones and the good ones. So I stop by a supermarket that I closer to my tailor.

IMG_20230323_112712_881.jpg
Landmark supermarket

Landmark supermarket was my formal place I use to do my shopping but because of the road construction their building was demolished and they build another place which is located at oron Road by timber market.

Screenshot_20230324-144049.jpg
[What3words](LandMark Supermarket
https://maps.app.goo.gl/AQbQKYRL2ixx1LHu8)

So I picked my toiletries and body spray.

IMG_20230324_140623_421.jpg
The old one all ready getting to finish.

IMG_20230323_122416_471.jpg
The new ones I bought

Network was so frustrated that some of money was hanging though I was debited and I ask for refund and they ask me to go to the bank and Lay my complain. Then at the supermarket same thing happened but since I really need those stuff I have to make transfer to their pos machine and the transaction was very smooth.

IMG_20230324_144756_145.jpg
Here is one of the receipt

I like buying my stuff on time because I don't want to be stranded, that's why I plan ahead time. So while leaving the supermarket it was already getting late so my phone ring and when I checked it was my tailor because I already called her that I am coming because this coming Sunday we the choir we are putting on native wear with white gele. So I stop by and pick the material I want so that she can sew it on time.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

IMG_20230323_115233_503.jpg
Myself in the tailoring shop

By the time I came back home I was tired and I took my bath and this time around I apply my body lotion and face cream because is already evening. Applying cream and go out under the sun is not always good.

Screenshot_20230324-150427.jpg

See from my face how shinning it is

conclusion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4 (1).png

I love good thing's and I love looking good, fashion is my favorite, I am not stingy with what I wear.

This contest is so interesting so with that I am inviting my friends to join me, I really want to read their entry. @chichieze, @goodybest, ruthjoe and eliany.

Know more about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga, que bueno que cuides tu rostro usando solo la crema epidérmica.

Es muy importante estar bien abrigado los días que hacen frío para así no contraer un resfriado.

Lo ideal es hacer las compras antes de que acaben para no estar de corre corre.

Saludos amiga .

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend for the nice response

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you

From what i observe,it shows that you really love fashion and a balanced diet for food it's really nice.

Thanks so much for the invite dear friend. I will look into it

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73