Lifestyle Diary Game, Wednesday (April 10, 2024): Should a husband give in to his wife!

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Putih Emas Modern Ucapan Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri 2024 Konten Postingan_20240410_085616_0000.png
Editen in canva.com

This morning the echoes of takbir sounded "Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar, La Ilaha Illallahu Wallahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar Walillahilham."

Today is the first day of Shawwal 1445 hijri where people celebrate Eid al-Fitr after one month of fasting, hopefully the fasting that we have done for one full month can increase our faith and piety.

Welcoming Eid al-Fitr, the most important thing to do is to visit relatives and make friendship, then say apologies physically and mentally. This has become a culture for many people in Indonesia.

But before we visit many relatives' houses to do silaturahmi to their homes, we should apologize to our father and mother, our wife and children, apologize to brother, sister or brother.

Because my position today is in my wife's village in Langsa City, I made a video call with my father and mother, I said minal aidin wal faizin, please forgive me physically and mentally. My mom and dad smiled and said the same thing. We then asked each other how we were doing and talked about other important things.

In addition, I also designed a greeting to celebrate Eid al-Fitr and apologize physically and mentally through the canva application to be shared with all my closest friends, work friends, organizational friends, graduate school campus friends, and to be posted on the status. In essence, on this happy day we must forgive each other as religious orders also say so.

IMG-20240410-0062.jpg
Both hands are joined together as a symbol of apologizing physically and mentally.

Then I was invited by my wife to take a photo session together, a photo with both hands pressed together as a symbol of my family and I apologizing physically and mentally to all my friends. In addition we also took some romantic photo sessions with various styles, this is not my desire because this is the desire of my wife.

IMG-20240410-0061.jpgIMG-20240410-0059.jpg

Wearing new and stylish clothes with my wife to welcome Eid al-Fitr

I wore Muslim clothes, this shirt was my wife's choice, the color also had to match my wife's wishes, previously my wife had bought blue clothes, then I also had to buy blue clothes to match her. Even though I didn't want a blue shirt, but as a good husband I had to give in for the sake of my wife.

I think giving in to my wife is a natural thing, especially in small things, such as choosing the color of clothes, choosing a shirt model, I deliberately give in. Listening to her wishes and giving in is an act that can make her happier.

After the photo session, my wife and I visited some of the houses of our closest neighbors, we also visited the houses of my wife's relatives. There were several houses that we visited, every house we went to always offered us fresh syrup drinks and various cakes. My stomach almost exploded just from being busy with eating and drinking for a whole day.

1000150867.jpgA selfie with my wife before heading to Kuala Simpang city

We visited all the houses of close relatives or neighbors. It was getting noon, at noon I chose to sleep to rest in the room to relieve fatigue. I woke up in the afternoon then my wife and her family invited us to go to Kuala Simpang to visit another relative's house, we packed some clothes to bring because we would spend the night in Kuala Simpang City.

Arriving at a relative's house in Kuala Simpang the same thing happened, again we were offered fresh syrup drinks and Lebaran cakes, fortunately I was not too bored here because there was a closest friend @fajrularifst where we often played soccer games at the PlayStation rental place.

A few hours after arriving there we chatted together about work and daily activities, then finally we went together to find a place to play Playstation, unfortunately there was no PS rental place open. Our hopes of playing a soccer game were dashed, so we chose to eat fried rice together.

We then went home, arriving at the house I and my younger siblings sat outside on the terrace while enjoying the cold atmosphere. Today my siblings played a very exciting game, but this time I didn't want to join them because I only became a commentator and judge of each of their games.

Watching my brother and his friends play games on the front porch of the house20240410_224915.jpg

They looked excited and seemed happy while playing the game, I was also happy to see their togetherness while playing. Like what I said in the previous article, playing games is very important for children's brain intelligence. Of course they will actively think about how to win each episode of the game. This is what sharpens their brains later on how to think actively and creatively in everyday life.

It was already 11:00, I told them to stop playing games, I pulled out the tablet they were playing with and put it away. Playing games is very important for children's brain intelligence but everything has a limit, playing too much will also be very dangerous for eye health. I immediately went to the room upstairs, changed my clothes and fell asleep.

image.png

10% reward give to @hive-126193

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @patjewell @fadia @goodybest
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya

Selamat menyambut hari fitri.maaf kan dirku sll cekgu

Mohon maaf lahir dan batin

Don't worry friend, we will scheduled it next time.

Jangan lupa perbanyak latihan biar jangan sampai ke bobolan banyak gol.

 last month 

You are one clever man to listen to your wife!
Women know what is best, like the color of your clothes.
You look like the perfect couple!

Tell your wife, I say she has good taste. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Well I'll pass on your compliments to my wife, hehe.

The perfect couple is one that listens to each other. 😊

 29 days ago 

Haha! That is true. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75