The Diary Game | Sunday -05- May - 2024 : Shopping with family

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

05- May - 2024
Sunday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

My Diary

the diary game(6).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Dear readers, welcome to my diary post. Dear friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today I went shopping with my family and completed some of my banking activities. We passed the day with great difficulty through the heat. Let us share the details with you.

I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning. I had fresh breakfast and asked my wife, daughter and younger sister to get ready to go to Gangibazar. This morning we will go shopping. As soon as we got ready, we left for the market and directly reached Gangni market. We all went to the branch of the agent branch that I took in my village shop, United Commercial Bank short name UCB. This bank has a branch in Gangnibazar.

I cashed some money from my check here and got my account approved for online service from customer help. Now through this account of mine I can transfer money anytime through mobile. All in all, I sat in the bank and took all my account transactions from the officer. The wife, daughter and younger sister were waiting for almost a long time. When I finish work, I will go to the market with them for shopping.

20240505_121657.jpg

20240505_121718.jpg

When I was going to the market after completing the work of the bank, I saw that the market was hot in the sun and could not look out due to the extreme temperature. Anyway we struggled out and went into the clothing stores to do some shopping.

20240505_122108.jpg

20240505_124835.jpg

We reached the place where the clothing store is known. Then my wife and younger sister bought all the clothes we needed to buy from there. I spent five thousand taka to buy these clothes which current steem value is 166 steem. Because of the heat, we went outside and ate ice cream at the ice cream shop. After eating the ice cream, we headed straight for home because the heat was increasing as time passed.

20240505_201347.jpg

After 20 to 25 minutes we reached home. Due to excessive heat, I quickly changed my dress and got fresh. I drank some water and then had lunch. After having lunch, I went into AC room and took a long sleep. Then woke up and came to the store. I came to the shop and took this photography that you can see. That's how I enjoyed my day. Dear readers, today we have completed the shopping and visited the market even though it is hot. Alhamdulillah. Allah Hafez will be fine until we talk about a new diary game again.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

ওয়াও ;অসাধারণ গরমের মধ্যেও অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিনলিপি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করছেন।
সকাল দশটা থেকে ঘুম থেকে উঠেন বড়ভাই?
আমি মনে একটু আর্লি ঘুম থেকে উঠা।যাই হোক।আপনার ডাইরি ব্লগের শুরুতে দেখি আপনি, আপনার, মেয়ে,বোন এবং স্ত্রীকে সাথে নিয়ে মার্কেটে যাওয়ার জন্য প্রস্তুত হন।যাওয়ার আগে গাংনীবাজার থেকে ইউসিবি থেকে কিছু টাকা উইথড্র করেন।এবং একটি কাপড়ের দোকানে যান।৫০০০ হাজার টাকা বা ১৬৬ স্টিম খরচ করে স্ত্রী এবং বোনের জন্য জামাকাপড় ক্রয় করেন।
এখন প্রচন্ড গরমের সময়,ঠান্ডা জাতীয় যে কোনো জিনিস অনেক ভালো লাগে। তাই আপনারা আইসক্রিম খান।আশা করি আইসক্রিম স্বাদ ছিলো।
তারপর বাড়িতে ফিরে ফ্রেশ হয়ে লং টাইম ঘুমান এবং পরবর্তীতে দোকানে যাওয়ার মাধ্যমে দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম শেষ করেন।
আপনার দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো প্রিয় ভাইজান।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক আ্যান্ড টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী ভাইজান💞

 29 days ago 

আমার ডাইরি গেম পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 28 days ago 

thank you so much team 3 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43