The Diary Game | Tuesday -07- May - 2024 : Normal day with friends and family

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago (edited)

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

07- May - 2024
Tuesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

My Diary

the diary game (2).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Dear friends I welcome you to my diary I hope you are well. I didn't do much work today but hung out with friends and ate delicious food. Spent time with family and played with my baby pigeons. I am telling you the details below.

20240507_140022.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up and had breakfast at ten o'clock. Then I went to the store with the key of the store and after a while my estimate's friends left. I cleaned the shop and let them sit down and we chatted together for a long time talking about the platform. Did more etc work. Usually we are always seen together because we are very close and people from the same neighborhood. Since we work on this platform at the same time, we share the plans and activities with everyone. I am striving to become an SR in future. I encourage them to work. They said they want to see me as SR. I am trying inshallah one day I will be SR.

20240507_143125.jpg

20240507_143426.jpg

He did not realize when it was noon while sitting and talking. I told them to go home so they all went to their respective homes and I closed the shop and went home. I went home and looked at my pigeons. I took out how many children there were and saw that everything was fine. I picked up a baby pigeon and shared the photography with you. This kid is the only child of his parents. His partner died in childhood. She is growing up alone so her health is good. I think I will sell the pigeons.

And I saw my wife entering the house preparing to cook. I tried to help a little in the cooking and took my daughter from her and was playing in the yard. My wife was cooking beef kacchi today. So I wanted to cook it quickly so I took my daughter outside and my wife started cooking happily.

When my mother finished praying, I gave my daughter to her mother. He had lunch and took a nap. I woke up and saw that it was evening. There is a lot of hunger in the stomach. My wife's cooking was finished long ago. I could not handle the greed and sat down to eat very quickly. I shared with you the pictures of the food. Please be satisfied with the picture😅.

After eating and drinking, I came to the shop again in the evening. Came to the shop and computerized a land mortgage deed. A land was mortgaged to us in exchange of three lakh rupees. Because we need money to take back the sold land. I wrote and printed it through my computer as you can see in the picture. That's how my day ends dear reader I hope you like my diary game. Stay well, stay healthy, talk again, no new diary game until then, God bless.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. Have breakfast in the morning and go to the shop then your friends come over. Discuss the platform with them. You meet them because they are local people. They want to see you as SR. I also want you to become SR. Then go home and take some photographs of the baby pigeons. Thank you very much bro for your post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53