Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Edited with picsart

Source

Good luck to my friends

Every day I always wear clothes with my own style and my favorite fashion, therefore we will feel comfortable when we are in public places and anywhere.

In daily living this life from morning to evening we usually use several fashions that make us more confident when we are with friends or other people.

This time where I just woke up from a night's sleep and immediately took a shower to clean myself or freshen up so that I could give enthusiasm to live this life from morning to night.

The place I go to after using fashion and style clothes.


IMG_20230322_121714.jpg

Whatever preparation I do is according to my own criteria because then I will get comfort when dealing with crowds just like when I am here.

Cleaning myself and using perfume, hand body and combing my hair are what I usually do and that is my simplicity in living this life in the real world.

Whatever is the choice for me, I have made a selection in advance about the perfume with what scent I like because that is a very important thing to pay attention to.

My equipment in adapting to the surrounding environment.


IMG_20230322_121520.jpg

From what we see and visit, our eyes will like something beautiful and extraordinary, like one of the paintings in a magnificent building.

This painting is made in such a way that many people are interested in seeing and buying it, but it costs a lot so we have to think before buying it.

From what I have seen today, it makes me want to have it and have it in my house, but we must first prepare the costs that we will incur because if it is done rashly, it is not good.

Beautiful painting and I would like to have.


IMG_20230322_121614.jpg

Whatever preparations we do in our own way because that's what we experience in today's activities.

My heart is happy when something I want is achieved according to my wishes and it must be done with the results of our own minds because that is us.

When I'm ready to go to my destination.


IMG_20230322_122125.jpg

From the first time, namely getting up, taking a shower, cleaning yourself and choosing a fashion and final style, it will give us confidence when we are with my other friends.

Using perfume, hand body and others makes us more relaxed and relaxed when in public places and it really determines our own choices.

From morning to evening and night I am always confident because then I will be happy to live this life every day.


Thus my short writing in participating in the contest this time, thank you

I invite my friends to also participate in the contest @ana07, @azifnur86, @muslim84, @nur90.

Regards

By @muhar-bd

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me to participate in this contest..
Success is always with you my friend and success also in this contest...

 last year 

Thank you for your visit and support,
good luck for you .

Loading...
 last year 

Hola, desde que nos levantamos tenemos que tener una buena actitud para que todos nos quede bien.

Que bueno que cuidas la piel con buenos productos personales.

El perfume no puede faltar en un hombre, ya que a las mujeres nos encanta olerlos.

 last year 

Yes
Thank you for your visit and support as well as good comments ,
Good luck for you .

 last year 

Hola @muhar-bd, sentir bien con el atuendo del día eso nos genera satisfacción y felicidad. También el cuidado de la piel. Saludos

 last year 

Thank you for your visit and support ,
Good luck for you .

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73