Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (2).jpg

Image from canva.com

Hello friends,

In this week's challenge topic We have to speak out about our fashion routine. So here I go with my fashion routine. Fashion is what we consider as an important thing in our lives. We love to wear and follow different fashions. Fashion and beauty has been a trend for ladies and gents both. So it is important to share our fashion routines.

nadeesew line.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-24 at 09.52.43 (1).jpeg

As working ladies, in our work place, we have a uniform to wear. So every day we need to wear a trouser with this uniform blouse. This blouse is done using two theme colors of the company. Light pink and navy blue are the colours. This is a long sleeve blouse. Half of the blouse is light pink and the other half is Navy blue. This is a unique colour combination.

So daily we need to wear this uniform to work. I normally wear the blouse for a black or dark blue trouser. My office fashion is that.

nadeesew line.png

When there is a special function, a board meeting, or any event at my workplace or the any other personal event , I usually like to wear a saree. As all of the time is spent with the uniform, I like to wear different saree. Specially, I like the Batik material. Batik material saree is easy to wear and it is comfortable to wear.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-24 at 09.52.43.jpeg

This is an image of me wearing the yellow and black Batik saree for the annual new year celebration at my office. This saree was 6000 LKR and it is worth the price. Comfortability is the most important thing. As you know now you saw that I have to wear a long sleeve uniform blouse for work, so I like to wear sleeveless when I'm wearing a saree.

This wonderful and comfortable saree is black and the batik design is applied in yellow colour. For the jacket piece, they have used a yellow piece of cloth and the batik design is applied in black colour as you can see. I really love this colour combination.

nadeesew line.png

When talking about my skincare I use very less things yet important to me. I have discussed my skincare products in an article a few months ago. but I will share my skincare and haircare products with you today as well.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-07 at 7.36.41 PM.jpg

  • As a body lotion I use vaseline Intensive care advanced repair lotion. I work more than 10 hours in a high air condition environment so I need my skin to avoid getting dried easily. I think the body lotion is the best for that this brand.

  • Then for the hair I use the Argon oil nourishing hair mask. Every Sunday as my free day when I have a bath after the bath I apply the hair mask on the scalp up to the hair tips. Then rest for about 30 minutes and then wash with warm water. As my hair is treated hair with chemicals this hair mask helps to strengthen the roots of hair and minimize hair fall.

  • Then for my face every day in the morning I apply the vitamin C serum before going to work. First I wash my face and then I apply the serum and massage the well. On top of it we can wear makeup as well but I usually don't wear that much makeup unless it is an event.

  • The aloe vera gel is used for hair skin and face as well. Especially at night after having a shower I apply the aloe vera gel to my hands, legs and face. It helps to keep my skin hydrated and fresh the whole night.

  • The 24k gold serum is used once a week when I apply a face pack. After washing the face pack I apply few drops from my gold serum and massage the face.

I rarely go shopping. As I don't have time to go out that much I do online shopping and deliver the things to my door step. Whenever I have free time I like to stay home and enjoy with my family members by making a food or just relaxing.
nadeesew line.png
I think you got an idea of my fashion and skincare routine. Thank you all for reading my article. Have a nice day friends.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " thank you dear friend you have shared a very good day with us and in your official uniform you are looking superb it's good that you are working women not using much makeup products as it definitely damage our skin and Vaseline Intensive Care its really good for hydration of skin for hours as I have used it from my skin too. The use of 24k gold serum I have read its many reviews but now I will buy it as you mention it's good for skin please don't forget to engage on other users post wish you success and blessings" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-24-2023

 last year 

Thank you for the review friend

 last year 
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

You really know how to take good care of your body. Using vaseline Intensive lotion and other body cream is really good in your skin. I like the pattern you're applying for your health. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing the ideas dear friend

 last year 

Hola amiga, cuando somos empleadas siempre debemos procurar vernos bien ya la mujer siempre suele ser la imagen de la empresa.

Es muy lindo tu uniforme del diario y también el que usas en eventos especiales.

Saludos!!

 last year 

Thank you friend

 last year 
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Greetings dear friend, just like you, i like wearing something that is easy and simple. From your image above, your dress looks quite easy and beautiful and i also saw that you are a fan of vaseline when it come to skin care. I love vaseline products too. I wish you success my friend in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your ideas dear friend

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72