Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (1).jpg

Image done with canva.com

Hello friends,

This week we have an interesting yet important topic to discover and discuss. Shopping is all of our fashion and we love shopping despite our gender. There are different modes of shopping and the preferences differ from one another.

nadeesew line.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-05 at 09.15.33.jpeg
Screenshot taken from my Redmi8 phone

When it comes to me I do shopping online and I also visit shops as well. During the pandemic period, I mostly did online shopping and I felt doing online shopping is easier than spending time traveling. I have ordered things from a few online stores but I felt the best is Daraz. Daraz offers good quality products and there is a huge range of products for us to select from.

Daraz is the most used online store in Sri Lanka. From time to time Daraz has many seasonal offers and combo offers. So that the products are not expensive and also the products are of the best quality. I have seen they offer coupons for premium customers and there is a return time period. They deliver fast as there are hubs in every district.

Daraz is an Asian shopping store and they have Daraz in Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Pakistan. They provide a really good service and I should say that they offer installment basis payment methods as well. Cash on delivery, credit card, debit card, and installment methods are the payment methods they have.

nadeesew line.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-05 at 09.15.34.jpeg
Screenshot taken from my Redmi8 phone

As I said there are discounts available in Daraz. For some products when compared to offline shops, Daraz online shop has provided coupons, discounts ao it is cheap in cost. Their delivery charges are also at reasonable costs. You can see in this picture there are categories that we can do the shopping for. Fashion, beauty, tech gadgets, home and deco, free shipping, etc...

There are easy ways of accessing the application and easy access to the products. The application acts as a mediator between buyers and sellers and also in the Daraz Mall there is a certain range of products as well. I have ordered many products from Daraz and I understood the price difference between the two modes.

I will further share the price ranges in Daraz in Srilankan rupee and steem for you all to get and idea about the advantages of Daraz online shopping store.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 22.38.39.jpeg
Screenshot taken from my Redmi8 phone

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 22.38.39 (1).jpeg
Screenshot taken from my Redmi8 phone

To share the prices here I have attached two images. One from my past purchases and one from the cart. From that I will share the prices.

01. Gas cooker
1 steem= 88 LKR
4600 LKR = 52 steem

02. Cupcake liners
1 Steem= 88 LKR
5053 LKR = 57 steem

nadeesew line.png

I think now you have an idea about the most famous shopping app Daraz. I thank you all for reading my post while inviting @goodybest, @chant and @nilanka95 to take part in the contest. Have a good day everyone.

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 last year 

Hi @nadeesew...

After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem, and am also now developing a new MultiSig tool for Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif



 last year 

Online shopping is fun, what do you want, all you have to do is look at the Daraz menu, you can see that all the items being traded are complete with their prices, so all we have to do is order according to our needs and the goods will arrive at our home address soon.. :) good luck in this contest .. :)

 last year 

Thank you for the ideas friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70