Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Shopee, My Favorite Online Shopping AppssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Shopping is my favorite. I am a discount hunter in various online marketplaces. And recently, I just received an ordered product from one of my favorite online shopping apps which is currently viral with a fantastic price offer.

Image.png

What's your favorite online
shopping app & why?

Online shopping has become a hobby for me. Whenever there is an item that I want to have, I always try to find it first in the marketplace. Shopee Id is my favorite marketplace. There are lots of promos, cashback, and postage discounts from the marketplace that has this orange logo.

Image.jpg

Shopee Marketplace

Shopee brings sellers and buyers together easily. I like the service from online merchants at the Shopee shop who are very friendly. In addition, the prices offered tend to be cheaper than other online sales applications.

What would you prefer to buy through your favorite online shopping app?

I usually buy clothes, cosmetic products, and electronic goods. Shopping online is easy, but we have to be smart buyers. Before putting items into the shopping cart, it would be nice if we did a survey first for the product to be purchased.

20230403_160128.jpg

For me, shopping for these items online is more fun than shopping at offline stores. We can easily see the product showcase that is displayed there. What's more, there are discounts for purchasing in large quantities.

Is it cheap or costly to buy through online apps? Share price in Steem and your country's currency

Shopping for goods online tends to be cheaper than offline stores. I very often do research first by visiting online stores to find out about the price and quality of a product. For the most part, offline merchants sell 20% to 50% higher than online merchants for some cosmetic products.

Image.jpg

Online Shop Site

To this day, I still use Scarlett's cosmetic products. In offline stores, these products are sold for 60,000 rupiahs. Whereas in online stores we can get it at a price twenty percent cheaper, 50,000 rupiah (16 Steem)

Would you prefer to buy items through online apps or offline? Which do you think is the best way of shopping?

I prefer to shop online for some products. To get a product that suits our needs, several things need to be considered before shopping online so that there are no misunderstandings between online merchants and buyers.

Image.jpg

Buyer reviews

Alright, here are a few things that became my consideration before clicking on an order and making a transfer:

  1. Read the product description carefully, and don't hesitate to ask the seller about the information I want to know.
  2. Look at buyer reviews and ratings given. Honest buyer reviews help us in concluding.
  3. Pay attention to the shop badge. Stores that get badges from the marketplace are more likely to maintain the quality of their products.
  4. Online Shop rates and discounts.

Those are four things that are never separated from my review when shopping online.

Image.jpg

Online shop badge and rates

Thus my participation post for the SFS | contest Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W6 || Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps. I invite @graceleon, @nahela, and @norat23 to participate in this contest. Thanks to the Steemit team and Steemian friends who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6: "Thank you for sharing wonderful review of your shoppe id as favorite marketplace, i agree sometimes its more convenient to buy online products, due to offers, discounts and huge variety of items, the description of the products and reviews made it much easier to buy products. Of course, we should not feel shy in asking about the products description, infact shopping through online trusted sites made the life much easier. Please do not forget to engage on your friends posts. I wish yoy success." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
03-04-2023

 last year 

Thanks for the review and support, dear
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts in the community.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Always welcome gorgeous siso

 last year 

This is well explain, nice contest writeup showing that shopping online is good and affordable.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Aplikasi ini memiliki tampilan yang menarik dan mudah digunakan. Saya juga senang dengan fitur pengiriman gratis untuk pembelian di atas sejumlah tertentu. Namun, saya berharap aplikasi ini dapat memperbaiki kualitas gambar produk yang terkadang tidak jelas

 last year 

Your post has been supported by @msharif from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 03/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @msharif and team 2 curators.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

The easiest way to market is online shopping through which I can know all kinds of updates about products through the app. Therefore, online shopping plays a very important role in terms of product services.

Sister, I hope this informative article of yours will be useful for everyone. Wish you all the best for the competition.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and support, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Las compras en linea son mas economicas y hay una gran variedad de tiendas que puedes revisar sin salir de tu casa ese es uno de los beneficios de comprar en línea que lo puedes hacer desde tu casa y puedes revisar un sin fin de publicaciones o recomendaciones de losa compradores anteriores para tener buenas referencias tanto del producto como de la tienda

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by on my post, and support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

I’ve been surfing on the web more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any stunning article like yours. It’s alluringly worth for me. As I would see it, if all web proprietors and bloggers made puzzling substance as you did, the net will be in a general sense more beneficial than at whatever point in late memory.

 last year 

🥰🥰🥰
I am really glad to hear that.
Thanks for reading my post and support

 last year 

You really detail out every thing, yeah is good to check other customers review before placing order and that's the same I do anytime I want to buy online.

 last year 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks, dear
I am glad to hear that

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Saludos amiga, que bueno que puedas conseguir descuento en esa tienda, y si es muy importante eso de leer las reseñas de las tiendas para tener referencias.
Éxitos en el desafío.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83