Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
🔸STEEM FASHION&STYLE🔸
  • Welcome to all of you in this post of mine today. I hope everyone is fine and safe. Today I am participating in the Engagement Challenge. The topic of this contest is very exciting. Everyone would love to participate in this contest. Because everyone likes to look good and do fashion. Everyone has their style. Today I am telling you about my fashion in this contest. I hope you like it. So friends let's start today's competition.

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4  Fashion & Style Diary Game..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone thinks about their style every day. Which style to wear today, will look better? Everyone keeps trying to keep their skin good. Everyone uses many products to keep their skin looking good. Wears new clothes. wears jewelry Or takes care of your hair every day. Today I am telling you about my fashion of the day.

divider1.png

WHAT IS YOUR DAILY ROUTINE FOR FASHION OR STYLING? WHAT IS YOUR DAILY STYLING ROUTINE WHILE GOING TO THE OFFICE, SCHOOL, UNIVERSITY, OR ANYWHERE ELSE?
IMG_20230321_150519.jpgIMG_20230321_143148.jpg
  • Talking about fashion or style, I always stay in a simple style at home. But today I am telling you about my style about my daily routine. Today I had to go to a wedding. That's why I got ready to go to the wedding today. I was wearing a beautiful parrot color dress to go to the wedding. I go to wedding functions wearing such clothes. And I always prefer to wear jewelry in such a dress. I like jewelry more. That's why I mostly use this jewelry.
  • I have also worn matching bangles for my dress. My dress has color work done like the color of the jewelry. That's why I have worn jewelry with this dress. I have also applied henna on my hands. I have to go somewhere in marriage. So I like getting henna applied. That's why I apply henna. I haven't tied my hair. Because I like to keep such hair more. Today this is my style which has shared pictures in front of you.

divider1.png

SHARE YOUR SKINCARE, HAIR CARE, AND ANY KIND OF FASHION & STYLE YOU DO IN A WHAT ARE THE THINGS THAT YOU USED IN YOUR DAILY ROUTINE FOR TAKING CARE OF YOUR SKIN, HAIR, OR WHOLE BODY?
IMG-20230320-WA0010.jpgIMG-20230320-WA0010.jpg
  • By the way, I wash my face with soap daily at home for my skincare and in fact, I use Glow & Lovely on my skin. But I was going to the wedding today. That's why I use many products to go to the wedding. And I use makeup. Today I am telling about my makeup which I did today while going to the wedding.
IMG_20230321_153644.jpgIMG_20230321_153806.jpg
IMG_20230321_153720.jpgIMG_20230321_153705.jpg
  • Now I am telling you which of these things I have used for my skin today. Out of this, I wash my face first. After drying my face, I applied Glow & Lovely to my face. The one who gets a glow on the face. And the face looks clean and beautiful. After that, I applied some powder. Then I applied pink color lipstick from it on my lips. I like this color more, so I use lipstick of the color. I applied eyeliner to my eyes and used mascara on my lashes.
IMG_20230321_173554.jpgIMG_20230321_173540 (1).jpg
  • Later, I condition my hair with conditioner. After adding conditioner to my hair, my hair becomes absolutely smooth, silky, and state. I do all this at my home. After that, I do a small butterfly hairstyle on my hair. This is how I have become completely ready now. You must be seen in this picture how I am looking by using this type of makeup. I use only these things for my skincare. It doesn't harm me at all.

divider1.png

IMG-20230320-WA0005.jpg

  • I buy all my skincare items at the best prices near my home. Everything here is very good. And I get it near my house. So I don't need to go anywhere to get it. Today I bought myself a face wash and white tone powder from here. I bought all this from this shopping mall. Which I am sharing in front of you in the picture.

divider1.png

So, friends, this was my today's fashion style which I have shared in front of you. I hope you like it. Now here I end my today's diary. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

divider1.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite ; @ana07 @m-fdo @ridwant @chiomzy810 @faran-nabeel @uzma4882 @tayyab100 @ducato @hotspotitaly @sohanurrahman @paholags @cryptoloover @yourloveguru @pea07 @kyrie1234 @jannatmou @bossj23

Christmas-separator-06.png

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Sort:  
 last year 

So many wonderful friends. Fashion is my favorite. It's a great pleasure to dress up every day. You have had a very busy day. I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time for my post. Like you, I also love to get ready every day. It was nice to read your comment. Keep commenting like this and keep moving forward.

 last year 

Hola, qué hermoso el look y el vestido que utilizaste para ir a la boda.
La rutina y el cuidado de la piel diario es muy importante para mantener la piel hidratada y rejuvenecida y me alegro de que tengas un lugar cerca de tu casa donde compres todos estos productos necesarios.

Saludos!!

 last year 

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time for my post. We have to take care of everything along with our health. Stay connected stay safe.

 last year 

Hola cariño

Déjame felicitarte por el gran atuendo que has escogido para asistir a esta boda, como toda mujer muy precavida y delicada te has cuidado y maquillado de tal forma que quedaste espectacularmente bella tu peinado me ha encantado intentaré hacerlo aunque tengo el cabello más largo pero menos abundante.

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones en esta participación

 last year 

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time for my post. Thank you for complimenting me and my hairstyle. Keep commenting like this and keep moving forward.

 last year 

Hi @pathanapsana

The butterfly hairstyle looks great on you. I think I should try it on my hair too!

Wishing you luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you for complimenting my hairstyle. You can try. Because it does not take much time to make this hairstyle. And you will also look very good in this hairstyle.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " You have written well @pathanapsana about your fashion diary. I must say you look very beautiful in the image provided and you have all the make up items to make you look good. I wish you success in your entry." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
21-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

thank you so much .

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69