Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hello, stylish people. This is the first time I am going to blog my fashion diary. I am very excited to share my fashion and lifestyle with you. I would like to thank the Steem Fashion&Style community and all the members of their leadership team for organizing this contest.


Cover created on Canva

This is the month of Ramadan. That's why all Muslims, including me, have to fast until six in the evening according to our Chittagong time, i.e., nothing can be eaten. The first thing I did when I woke up in the morning was to freshen up. Then my mom asked me to buy some groceries from the market. So I took a bath without delay.

After shower I used body lotion and body spray.

Every day after I take a shower, I use a lotion from Parachute Company on my body. It protects my skin from dryness for a long time. Along with that, I sprayed a light amount of my regular Denver body spray. Its smell is long-lasting, and I have been using this brand for almost two years.

I am very conscious about lifestyle and fashion. I only use products that suit and boost my outlook. I always wear clean and ironed clothes. I especially love the combination of a formal shirt and loafers with Chino gabardine pants. After fully dressing, I left the house to go to the market.

Chino Pants, Print/Formal Shirt and Loafers Xoss Combination for Boys.

Arriving at the market, I made a list of all the grocery items I needed at a department store. My mom told me to buy packets of noodles, Tang, Halim to eat at Iftari in Ramadan. Besides, some more spices were needed for the house, and I included them in the list.

It took me about ten minutes to get all the items ready as the grocery store was very crowded as it was Ramadan. The prices of things are increasing day by day, and now I have to pay more than the price at which I used to buy these things. The cost of my entire grocery bill came to 570 Bdt, which is 26.65 In Steem.

While grocery shopping./ Location

ItemsPrice BdtPrice Steem
Noodle 1 Pack150 Taka6.90 Steem
Tang 350 gm250 Taka11.71 Steem
Halim 2 Pack110 Taka5.15 Steem
Chotpoti Spice 1 Pack60 Taka2.81 Steem

Then I came home and opened my laptop and started checking the achievement task and completing the tasks that the community had for me. I rested for a while after performing my Zohar prayer at noon. Not only fashion, but I also take care of my diet.

I eat small amounts of dry food every day. They keep my hair and skin healthy. In the afternoon, I soaked almonds, dates, and pumpkin seeds in water for three hours. They are better digested when eaten soaked. Usually I eat them in the afternoon, but since it's Ramadan, I soaked them to eat after iftar.


I have soaked these dry foods to eat after iftar. After soaking for a few hours, these are quickly absorbed by the body. These are my hair and skin secret foods.

I went to the mosque to offer my Asr prayer, and after coming back from the mosque, I helped my mother prepare iftar for all our family. For today's iftar, my mother had prepared a variety of foods. The moment of breaking Iftar together with all the family was wonderful.

I completed the fast through Iftar

We Muslims have to perform the special night Tarawih prayer throughout the month of Ramadan. I ate the soaked dry fruits before going to perform Tarawih prayer. Then I went to the mosque to pray. After returning from the mosque, I had dinner with my family. These were all the lifestyle activities in my day today.


I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @mostofajaman @enamul17 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC Season 8 Week 4: "Fashion & Style Diary Game"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@damithudaya

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " You have written well about you fashion diary game showing your body lotion and the wears for boys which a simple wear. I wish you success in this contest my friend as you engage and support others with upvotes and comment" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thanks for the points ,Friend .

 last year 

Thanks bro for the invite. I participated in this competition today. You presented your entry very eloquently. Hair and skin secret foods play a very effective role. I suggest you to eat carrots for good skin. Which is very good for the skin. Your presentation was very nice. I wish you success in this competition.

Take love from @solaymann ❣️

 last year 

You are right that carrot is very beneficial for our skin. I eat it as a salad during meals. Great tips. Thanks for visiting ,bro.

 last year 

Hola,
Qué bueno saber que se cuida no solo con productos sino también con su buena alimentación.

Debo decir que luce muy bien, su atuendo y ropa le queda genial.

 last year 

Along with style and fashion, good diet is also important for us. No matter how much fashion boosts our outlook, it is of no use if our body is not healthy on the inside.Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

very interesting, and thanks for sharing such a good blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76