Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hello, my dear friend hive-126193, I have no doubt that your theme this time, the diary game about fashion, will capture the majority of the female users of this site. We spent the majority of our income on fashion-related expenses like shopping, pretty stuff, clothes, fashion accessories etc. Therefore, ladies have much to talk about this theme. Now let us move to the topic.

fashioon.png

Designed with canva

image.png

As a retiree, my health is still excellent. I am doing exercises to help with it. Every day for 30 minutes, either in the morning or the evening, is how I prefer to exercise. I do it mainly in the mornings. I also consume a healthy diet in order to maintain my health and beauty. Particularly, I consume more fruits as meal. Additionally, I'm consuming about 3 liters of water each day.

As you know, the face takes center stage when we discuss of fashion. To give my face a new look, I therefore want to cut my hair and shape my eye brows. Therefore, I get my hair cut and eyebrows threaded once every three weeks, as well as my face exfoliated twice a week.

image.png

Starting my diary, I would like to talk about last Saturday, on March 18th. I had a lot of things to do. So I asked my son that he can accompany me to the town. As he said ‘yes’ I get ready to go with them.

My main priorities were to get my hair cut and eye brow shaping. I therefore ask them to drop me off at the saloon first. As it was a Saturday, the place was busy, but I got a quick turn because I had an earlier appointment. When it was my turn, I finished what needed to be done and asked my son to pick me up.

I was getting hair cut at the saloon

I then accompanied them to the CIB Shopping Center to purchase some cloths. Our Sinhala and Tamil new year is in mid of April. I want to go there since I need to buy some clothes to offer as gifts and we are wearing new outfits for that festival. Due to the holiday and our new year festival, the store was extremely crowded that day. I bought only 3 blouses because it was crowded. I decided to leave the place with the plan of returning during a week day.

I used to drink a glass of Vatagen every morning as my bedtime tea. I am aware that the right diet and nutritional supplements can enhance immunity and speed up the healing process. So we later went to Srikatha Pharmacy to get a Vitagen.

Bellose conditioner is what I use to soften my hair. The anti-dandruff shampoo from Clear is my favorite. Next we headed to Keells Supermarket to get my conditioner and shampoo as they were about to over.

We returned home at 2:00 p.m. after completing all other household purchases and fulfilling our other needs.

image.png

My dear friends, this is my fashion diary game on Saturday. I genuinely hope you enjoy reading my fashion journal. If so, please comment below and upvote. I would like to invite @m-fdo, @yakspeace, @marpa75 and @roomi to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

It is very good to see that you are spending time for exercises, this is somewhere I have to improve in my life. If I may ask, where are you usually go for hair cuts?

 last year 

Gampaha Salon Cherish. But in early, that means up to the year 2008, I went to Borella Salon Aasiri, as it was closer to my office in Torrington. Thanks for stopping by the blog and for your lovely feedback.
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Thanks for sharing akka. I usually like to see the competitors around, but this is in Gampaha! So nothing to worry 😅 I hope you had a good time at the salon. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Muy buena tu rutina, corte de pelo en el salón, tu bebida nutritiva, el champú anticaspa, las tres blusas los colores vivos me encantan.
Éxitos en el reto. Un abrazo

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by my post and for your lovely comment.
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Eyebrows that are formed and neatly arranged will add beauty. Good luck for the contest dear. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Yes, that will affect our external beauty. I will check your one later.

"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " Thank you for sharing your fashion diary game with us. You spend a lovely day while cutting hair at saloon. You enjoyed shopping cloth at CIB, Bellose conditioning is really good for hair and you got amazing results. Have a good day, don't forget to engage on others posts. " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-20-2023

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your evaluation report my dear friend @drhira.
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Hi @senehasa

Shopping during the new year season is hectic! It is better to do all shopping before the festival season.
I have been using the Bellose hair conditioner for quite a long time, It is really good!

Wishing you luck in the contest!

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by my post. Yes, that is why I tried to do so, but because it was a holiday for Sri Lankan, the shop was fully crowded. But I will go on a weekday. Thank you for your lovely comment.
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest, I will post my entry soon in sha Allah, wish you success in the contest.

 last year 

Hola @senehasa, es muy importante mantener una buenas rutina de cuidados como los ejercicios y también estar bien representado para cada ocasión en el día, el corte de cabello es muy importante para el hombre porque se ve muy bien.

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post and for your support.
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my blog and for your support
"!uvf_info"

 last year 

Saludos.

Me parece excelente como es su alimentación, que bueno que a su edad tenga tanta energía, esto es gracias al cuidado que le da a su cuerpo.

Gran estrategia la de cortarse el cabello y delinearse las cejas constantemente para darle un mejor aspecto a su rostro, además me parece muy bien que aplique un exfoliante en su rostros 2 veces por semana.

Que bueno que aunque el lugar estaba lleno usted hubiera podido comprar las blusas para obsequiar.

Fue un placer leer su publicación. Éxitos y bendiciones para usted.💗

 last year 

My dear friend thank you so much for stopping at my blog and for your lovely comment. Wish you a good day.
"!uvf_info"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75