Steemit Engagement Challenge |Season 8 Week 4|Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Guys there is a great contest going on here and I want to thank all the community members here who organized a great contest Diary game is a part of our daily life and what we do in our life you Diary game has a special importance in our life and the fashion and style diary game has a special importance. Add and share your feedback and let us know your diary game
Here in this competition I am inviting friends to participate well here community members have invited all people but I invite special friends to participate here their names are...
@steemdoctor1 @suboohi @sualeha @josepha @ashkhan @albenis @kouba01
@malikusman1 @beautiful12 @nadiaturrina @m-fdo
@wilmer1988

20230321_224234_0000.png

   editing by canva 
what is your daily routine for fashion or styling? what is your daily styling routine while going to the office school university or anywhere else ?

I go to my business and my shop on a daily basis and my friends know that I work in fast food and my shop is one of the best shops and there you need You can find different things of life there you can find Biscuits coffees and many other such products in my shop and all the food and drinks are available from there and other sweets etc are also available from my shop and I am a I do a lot of work in the small shop, you will see in all these other things. I have breakfast etc. After breakfast I go to my shop and this is my daily routine and I work according to my routine and I am running my life system in my shop and Alhamdulillah very good in the system. I am running properly

share your skin care hair care and any kind of fashion &style you do in a what are the things that you used in your daily routine for talking care of your skin hair or whole body .

IMG_20230321_232301.jpg

I take care of my hair in a special way. I go to the barber shop every day and take off the top of my hair with a special comb and any small hairs I have and take care of it. So I use oil etc. on them and always massage my head because if I have any kind of pain in my head I prefer daily massage. Massage gives my hair strength and I Mostly I use almond oil to condition my hair because one is very loving and secondly it gives strength and my scalp doesn't have any kind of pain ever. The use of which is to get rid of headache...

You Can Share Your Shopping Diary what would you buy during todays shopping
Visit Annie Unique Style building monuments or many more

IMG_20230321_234210.jpg

   editing honor mobile 

I can't describe today's shopping, but my son's health suddenly worsened and I suddenly had to go to Jo Hai Medical Store. It is a five-storied building and we get medicine, clothes, shoes and all the necessities of life from here, but since I had bought medicine, I went to the medicine floor and went there to buy a medicine. He gave the slip to the medicine lab man, he gave me the medicine and immediately took out what was there and handed over the computer receipt to me and I gave him the money and after giving the money I immediately took the medicine. Do you plan to return? Here you can see my photographer and bill along with the purchase I made.

At least sher a selfie of yourself while doing any of the above work Mandatory here is the sample post For It's Just A Shopping Diary Game

IMG_20230321_235030.jpg

I go to the market for shopping on a daily basis and need some essential items at home like dal, rice, ghee, flour and other food and drink household items. I go to the market on the basis of In the market because we get all the conveniences of life and everything we get from the market that is the reason why I have been from it I am buying things and I am also the basis of time. Why do you shop and why is it always one in your life that you have to shop for the necessities of life and you shop everyday that's why we need these things everyday. That's why I also buy photography so you can see it clearly. I hope you enjoy this post and like it...

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "You have shared wonderful day during which you did different fashion, and style tasks. Hair cut is very important and proper oil message is very beneficial effects on hair growth and vigorous. Its good to know you apply oil daily. Don't forget to engage on friends posts. Blessings and success." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-22-2023

 last year 

Thanks for your rivew @drhira 🌹🌹🌹

 last year 

So sorry for your son health, hope you have treated him. Your shop must have been a wonderful place to shop through your description.

 last year 

Thanks @mesola 🌹🌹🌹🌹

 last year 

Hola amigo Me imagino que en tu zona ir a la peluquería es bastante económico para asistir todos los días pero me parece bien que te esfuerces por cuidar de tu apariencia y sobre todo de tu cabello el aceite de almendra es buenísimo para el cuidado del cabello Te felicito y te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación.

 last year 

Hola que bien que asiste muy seguido a la barbería para cuidar de tu cabello, tienes muy bien atuendo para ir todos los días a trabajar.

Espero que tus finanzas mejoren al igual que la salud de tu hijo.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75