The diary Game, Betterlife || 24 March 2024 ||


My Diary

Friday
Date - 22 March 2024.


Picsart_24-03-24_12-22-02-434.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Today Friday I had to go to office due to some special work in my office. We went to the office and started working according to the job position. Because we have to work overtime on Friday. Because Eid is ahead due to which a lot of work has accumulated. That is why we are being timed. I finished office work and came home. I came home and rested for some time and took a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I got ready and left for the mosque to offer Friday prayers. I went to the mosque and finished praying and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. At that time one of my older sisters called me to go to Syedpur. So I told you to go to Syedpur with you because I was free. After that I got fresh and got ready and went to your house. After going to your house, I also left for Syedpur. While going to Syedpur, I took some pictures in the middle of the road.

IMG_20240322_152304.jpg
Parbatipur Residential Area, Keloka.

Of course this is the residential area inside our Parbatipur city known as Keloka. Now we started to leave for Syedpur.

IMG_20240322_154515.jpg

After reaching Syedpur, I first went to Syedpur Eco Restaurant. Went there and made a table reservation. Because if you don't book a table first, you won't get a seat during Iftar. Because of which we booked in advance. This time we came out and took some pictures.

IMG_20240322_162323.jpg
Flower photography.

Because the place here is very beautiful and tidy. There are different types of flowering plants. So here I saw a different kind of flower plant which is why I went to that flower plant and took a picture. After taking pictures, I started looking around the scenes inside.

Now I took a van from there and went to Syedpur Plaza. We went there and did some shopping. Then we moved to Eco Restaurant before iftar. Once there we took some more pictures and sat at our table.

IMG_20240322_162551.jpg
Interior view of Eco Restaurant.

Then we came to our booked table and took our seats. Then the waiters gave us the ordered food one by one. We ordered Thai soup, naan bread, grill and more.

IMG_20240322_182039.jpg
Iftar: Thai soup, nan bread and grill.
IMG_20240322_181836.jpg
Vinegar and tomato sauce.

Of course, the food in this restaurant was very tasty due to which I got a lot of satisfaction. After eating we sat there for some time and started chatting. Then we got out of there. Of course, the atmosphere here was very nice and the food was very interesting. After coming out, I saw that the exit road was beautifully lit. I took a picture there.

IMG_20240322_190555.jpg
The main gate of Eco Restaurant.

Then we took a van to Syedpur Airport Road. Came there and went to a tea shop and drank tea.

IMG_20240322_192603.jpg
Tea

After finishing tea we wandered around for some time. Then I fixed an auto to come to Parbatipur. Before getting into the auto we bought ice cream from a shop.

IMG_20240322_192812.jpg
ice cream.

We got into the auto with ice cream and left for Parbatipur. We reached home around 9 pm. From there I came home. I came home and started to relax. After that I had dinner. After dinner I went to my room and fell asleep.


LocationSyedpur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

You had a great day and a nice journey, I enjoy reading your write up. Keeping driving me crazy with your write up..😁😁

Thanks for posting your nice comment.❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50