SFS Contest Week 12 | Skincare Ingredient [Gram Flour]

in Steem Fashion&Style17 days ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Soft Pink Purple Illustrated Skincare Promotion Pinterest Pin .png

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!
I express my gratitude to the @ashkhan and the Steem Fashion&Style community for arrenging this unique competition. The contest is called SFS Contest Week 12 | Skincare Ingredient [Gram Flour].Here i am discussing about the benefit of Gram Flour on our skin care and hair care.Hope it helps you all to understand about its benefits nicely through my post.

👉Share the benefits of gram flour for your skin & hair care.

Hair Care

Gram flour makes hair follicles strong which further improves hair growth. Using besan on hair regularly adds volume to hair and makes them look healthier.A common remedy for dandruff, hair thinning, and hair loss is gram flour. It cleanses the scalp and prevents any irritation or itching.It regulates frizz and dry hair. With that, its chemical-free cleansing agent is packed with nutrients that can get you long, smooth tresses.

Skin Care

Gram flour unclogs your skin's pores to assist in eliminating pollutants and shield against outbreaks or pimples. Excellent tan removal qualities can be found in gram flour. The skin is softly exfoliated by the finely crushed gram flour without becoming irritated. Gram flour helps remove dead skin cells. The amazing ingredient gram flour controls the production of sebum on the face and eliminates excess oil without leaving the skin feeling parched.

👉Share at least one homemade remedy of gram flour in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & its steps as well.

Anti-tanning removal gram flour pack: Mostly I use this pack to remove tan which works like magic on my skin. Let's try to make it and share it with you all.

Ingredients
  • Gram Flour 4 teaspoons
  • A pinch of turmeric
  • Lemon Juice-1 teaspoon
  • A few drops of rosewater or Raw Milk.

IMG_5054.jpg

Mask preparation and application method

IMG_5055.jpg

Squeeze some fresh lime and Mixed with Gram Flour and other ingredients properly.

IMG_5056.jpg

Make a thick paste. I used rosewater to get the perfect thickness that I wanted. You can make a paste in raw milk or you can even use water.

IMG_5057.jpg

IMG_5059.jpg

Apply it on a clean face. Now, let the paste sit on the skin for 15 minutes and gently scrub while washing it off with plain water. To notice a noticeable difference, repeat this three times per week.

Benefits of this mask.

Gram flour helps remove dead skin cells, lemon juice contains Vitamin C which effectively removes tan, and rosewater helps soothe skin. Adding Turmeric in this pack is better for acne-prone skin, due to its antibacterial properties. Together this pack is the best for people with normal skin type.

I want to invite @arinaz08, @lamia30, and @yokondap to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Good morning. Gracias por la invitación.

 17 days ago 

You have really shared a very good ingredient post. And I really have believe on gram flour so much. I also used from many times. And I really appreciate it. And thanks a lot for invited me. And best of luck for contest

 17 days ago 

Your efforts can be seen in your post. I really appreciate your efforts. You told us benefits of gram flour for skin and hairs. Best wishes

 17 days ago 

Thanks for appreciateing my efforts and commenting on my post.Best wishes for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68