Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


IMG_20230325_132910.jpg
Background Image made using collage maker


Greetings dear friends,
Welcome to my blog today. Still, on week 4 of the steemit engagement challenge for season 8 and today, I will be presenting my entry in this noble community of ours on the topic 'Fashion & Style Diary Game.'

Everyone has a daily routine of fashion which they do and they also have different styles they wear when going to different places, my case is no different hence I will be sharing with you all my daily fashion as of today as required by the contest. Let's get started.

My fashion when going out
A lot of people tend to dress so high and hard when going out to places like school, office, and church etc., this is indeed a good one and I support that greatly. I love seeing people look good in their dresses.

IMG_20230325_120201.jpg

In my case, I love dressing straightforwardly as I don't like much stress in dressing. So, when going out to school, church or even the office, I usually dress in jeans, a t-shirt and simple easy wear as you can see in the image above.

People that know me too well know that I hardly dress in clothes that won't allow me to be too free. Things like suits and traditional attire are clothes I wear only when the need arises. So often when you see me you see me in simple wears.

My body care
For my body care, the things I make use of daily to ensure my skin is maintained and that I continue smelling good while in the presence of people include the use of Nivea cream, soul mate hair cream, black orchid body spray and cyprous-gold body wash.

IMG20230325131838.jpg

The image above shows the items I have listed. They all perform a significant function in keeping my body smooth, soft and with good fragrance. This body care has also helped to fight against every skin infection I was having before now and as you can see my whole skin is glittering.

The body care I use daily is purchased after every 30 days I.e after every month. The total of all that I used in purchasing this one in the image above is NGN 11,000 which is equivalent to about 78.5 steem at the time of writing this publication.

My visit to Mini mart and boutique

IMG20230306134431.jpg

For the sake of this contest today, I have visited the Mini mart and boutique which happens to be one of the most famous supermarkets here in Akwanga local government of Nasarawa state Nigeria.

IMG20230306134447.jpg

From the image above, I have taken some pictures as suggested by the contest. I went to check a few wears and creams body creams as usual. I'm a fan of new perfume so the lady in the shop always calls me whenever new goods arrive.

So in essence, I purchased most of my products here because they always bring quality and original stuff. Though their stuff most times tend to be more expensive than other people's own the products are always guaranteed. I welcome all those around to this supermarket as well.

Conclusion
The fashion diary game is indeed a very interesting topic that helps us to share our various fashions which include our outfits to go out, our body treatment and even a view to the boutiques or mini-mart where I purchase a few of these things. I want to finally invite a few friends to also share their participation if they have not shared their participation. I call on call on @suboohi @damithudaya @fantvwiki @ridwant and @msharif.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola, amigo se puede notar que usted viste muy sencillo y fresco que le permite ser libre y tener una mejor habilidad para hacer cualquier movimiento.

Me alegra saber que se cuide también con productos del cuidado personal e higiene.

Siempre es bueno salir un rato al centro comercial y ver uno que otros locales y este concurso fue la escusa perfecta para ir al comercio.

 last year 

Thanks for your comment my friend

 last year (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4"Wow, What a loving participation yi have dropped i S8-W4. Body care products are very good quality for maintain the beauty of your personality. I really love lady shoes.Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
26-03-2023

 last year 

Thanks for the review

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71