STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S8W4 - FASHION AND STYLE DIARY GAME

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

png_20230322_124139_0000.png
Image created by me on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community and in this great platform today. I greet you all in good spirit and I want to believe that you all are doing great this morning.

I welcome you all to yet another week of the season 8 steemit engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit team in other to improve engagement among users in this platform.

Today I will be participating in the engagement contest that has been organized by this community team regarding the steemit engagement contest which has been titled fashion and dairy game. I urge you all to stay put as I drop my entry.


What is your daily routine for fashion or styling? What is your daily styling routine while going to the office, school, university, or anywhere else?

My daily routine for styling depends on the places I would be going to on a daily. As such I make absolute sure of my outfit in other to fit the event I would be attending that day so that I won't be looking too serious going to a casual event and again so that I do not look too casual attending a serious events.

Since I am a student I would be showcasing the kind of styles that I put on going to certain places.

UNIVERSITY

20230124_123031.jpg20230206_101740.jpg

As a student, I put on casual wears to class. This is the kind of style I love to put on while attending lectures because it looks cool, simple and nice on me. I feel so comfortable with this kind of wears whenever I go for lectures and it doesn't look shabby not too serious on me.

CHURCH

Going to church with this style appears cool for me. I always dress decent and I love simple styles as though I have them so plenty. This is the kind of style that fascinate me a lot and it suits me just perfectly for I do call it my Sunday best.

20230319_121047.jpg

OCCASIONS

Occasions are unique events that we attend such as weddings, child dedications, coronation ceremony, and valuable meetings like end of the year party.

20211017_162230~3.jpg20211204_125525~2.jpg

This is the type of style I love putting on to attend such events as it brings out the awesomeness in me and also makes me look more respectable. This is a unique style I love putting on so well especially when attending a wedding party.


Share your skincare, hair care, and any kind of fashion & style you do in a What are the things that you used in your daily routine for taking care of your skin, hair, or whole body?

20230322_121344.jpg

I am naturally fair in completion and my hair is dark. So I make use of the Nivea body lotion to blend my skin and make my color bright so well as it glows especially when I am under the sun.

20230322_121405.jpg

I also make use of the damatol hair cream to help darken my hair and getting rid of rashes, dandruff and dirt that are in my hair. So it helps kill the dirt and dandruff and also make my hair glow.


You can share your shopping diary, what would you buy during today's shopping, visit any unique style buildings, monuments, or many more.

20220416_121930.jpg20220416_121416.jpg

My skincare plug is a good friend of mine. She is the owner of the shop and she has been my friend for so long now. I don't stress whenever it comes to taking good care of my skin and hair because she got all I need in her shop and as such, she totally got me covered in that aspect.


CONCLUSION

Fashion is great and so is looking good. We ought to take good care of our looks both in styling and on our looks. It is important to take good care of your skin and hair because it is necessary and above all it is healthy.

Thank you all for your time, I have come to the end of my article today. I hereby invite @badmus-official, @skilocy, and @great-grace to also participate in this contest today.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola! Tienes un estilo increíble! Y lo mejor que tienes uno diferente para cada ocasión.

Me encanta el de la universidad porque es deportivo y muy juvenil, el de la iglesia y ocasiones especiales te quedan muy bien. En realidad todo te queda genial y te luce muy bien.

Es genial que como hombres también te cuides la piel y cabello para así lucir siempre guapo.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I love your different outfits that you have displayed especially the agbada. Looking good should not be too expensive, if one can take good care of the ones thay have, they will look confident and presentable. Goodluck on the contest.

Loading...
 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Hola amigo te felicito por tu entrada al desafío cuidarnos la piel y nuestros atuendos es tarea de todos tanto de hombres como de mujeres y te felicito porque habla muy bien de ti el que sepas escoger el estilo de ropa que usas para cada evento.

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones en tu participación.

 last year 

Hola @solexybaba, es muy importante cuidar la piel por los rayos solares y evitar que se manchen, de felicito por también tiene cuidado en tu cabello 😉

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Wow a wonderful fashion diary game from you my dear friend. You showed us your outfit for university, for church and for other occasion. They all look amazing on you my friend. You are a fan of Nivea and so i'm. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71