The steemit Engagement challenge season 8 week four||Steem fashion and style|| diary game on 24/3/23||

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hello Everyone

I hope all of you good by the grace of Almighty Allah ,first of all greetings to my friends for holy month Ramzan kareem along with many blessings start in which all muslims fast the whole month and it's time to connect with Allah so guys let's moves to my today,s diary game with my daily activities belongs to my daily fashion styling,the products I used on regular bases,my today's shopping and much more so guys here we go....

The holy month of Ramzan start from today it's our first fast so my routine is change for whole month,I woke up early morning around 3:30 am ,first I cooked sahary meal for my father in law then made for whole family on this year mash Allah my two elder kids also having fast with us

IMG_20230323_104954_097.jpgIMG_20230323_105119_419.jpg

I took bath early morning ,I normally like my red shawar jel and for my hair I used Sunsilk golden and for conditioning my hair used dive conditioner since long time ,these products suits my hair and body so I never changed frequently.

IMG_20230323_103958_266.jpgIMG_20230323_104054_921.jpg

The second skin care products that I frequently used that's Vessiline healthy white lotion and aelo vera jel on my skin .


IMG_20230302_132355_132.jpgIMG_20230302_132027_305.jpg

image.png

I liked to wore most of the time long shirt with trousers,the most common and comfortable out fits ever and it's too good in Ramzan according to our religion I easily performing namaz all time.I like to used lown fabric due to summers weather .

Ramzan shopping 🛒🛍️

At after noon me and my husband went on shopping at Lucky one Mall Karachi for kids shopping ,I need for kids kurta pajama fory sons for evening after party so we reached fastly and bought for both at Bacah party shop .

IMG-20230324-WA0014.jpgIMG-20230324-WA0016.jpg
IMG-20230324-WA0017.jpgIMG-20230324-WA0022.jpg

I bought sky blue kurta and white pajama for my elder son displayed on dummy and black one for my little son Hasan after that back to home because it was already too late .

IMG-20230317-WA0142.jpgIMG-20230317-WA0154.jpg

image.png

At evening I received parcel from my friend now a days she selling online un stitched three piece suits at discount prices ,I ordered two suits last night so today evening I got my order ,I like the quality of fabric and reasonable prices.I ironed my kids and hubby,s clothes for iftar party .

IMG-20230317-WA0043.jpg

At evening we invited at After party from my in brother lows so after performing asar prays we all family members ready for that holy invitation,the venue was near to my house.We reached at right time and open our fast with delicious and many verity of food by the grace of God it's our first fast and also include in group prays call ijtamai due specially for our beloved family and country Pakistan.

IMG-20230323-WA0012.jpg

The iftar and dinner were super having roll ,samosas ,pori choly , chicken biryani,fry fish , fruits cream and chilled drinks in different but refreshing taste,my favorite drink in Ramzan is Roohi Afza it's very refreshing.

image.png

In the last I like to invite my friends @naka05 @malikusman1 ,@farhan-nabeel to participate in wonderful fashion and style diary game blog.

image.png

I hope you like my post ,see you soon with new post till then take care your self and your family and friends,be hydrated in Ramzan and trying to more close with all mighty Allah .
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: " Hi beautiful friend thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us ;yeah you are right hair conditioning is very important to keep it moist lockor and you are using sunsilk Golden shampoo it's really good for hair and conditioner is also superb, the Vaseline lotion is perfect for the skin and Aloe Vera Gel no doubt it's required for the skin hydration and wrinkle free. I love the activities you shared. please don't forget to engage on others I wish you good luck for the contest" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
03-24-2023

 last year 

Hola, muy buenos productos los que utilizas algunos lo puedo conseguir en mi pais.

Me encantan las camisas largas que muestras en las imágenes, seguro se te ven muy bien.

Que buena idea ir de comprar y comprar pijamas para los niños.

Saludos!!

 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comment and Greetings

 last year 

Hi Sualeha, I enjoyed reading your post about the Steemit Engagement Your passion for fashion and style shines through in your writing, and it's fascinating to see how you put together different outfits for different occasions. I appreciate that you shared details about your day-to-day life, which makes the post more relatable and personal. Your photos are beautiful, and they provide great visual examples of your fashion choices. Overall, it's a well-crafted and informative post that provides helpful tips for others who are interested in fashion.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post
Greeting

 last year 

Greetings dear friend, you have shared a wonderful diary game here, your body treatment cream which include dove and vaseline are quite good, i also use same with time. The Lucky one Mall Karachi is also big shopping place and has a lot in it. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68