Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hi, Greetings to Everyone Dear S8-W4 Participant's and Team Mentors

IMG_1679739436379.png

Here with come to share my routine of day which is related to Fashion &Style diary game healthy activities for self-, grooming. Being a Mother, I got rare time for my self. I oftentimes go for Beauty Parlor for availing Beauty polishing services.

IMG_20230325_141726_244.jpg

In my morning time , I used Face Wash and Scrub of Ponds brand very effective for Skin Care for washing my face and Use Herbal Life buoy Shampoo for hair. After taking fresh I got busy to perform household chores.

For improving boosting level and maintain water and sugar level in body hydrate yourself in especially summer season. For this purpose, I intake Fresh juice or Calcium tablet which is dissolved in water. This make me cool to be fresh in my day.

IMG_20220923_171430_396.jpg

IMG_20220714_125629_938.jpg

I add up Salad , Mutton , vegetable and cup of tea which will be give me internal health makes me healthier life. I belief that If health is good then every adopting fashion suits you .That's why first I give priority to my health and then buy products which groom my personality.

IMG-20220325-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220325-WA0007.jpg

The Beauty Salon near to my home. I visited there along with my sister. Here we had taken some beauty grooming services in an affordable cost. And the environment was very very clean , hygiene and safe for women .

IMG-20220624-WA0003_1.jpg

IMG-20220903-WA0020.jpg

At night, I went for summer shopping near to my home Metro and Cash Carry Shopping Mall. Variety of Summer clothes single shirt , Two Pieces and Three pieces were there in different prices. I have taken idea about on going rates . I like colors and stuff of ladies suits.

IMG-20220715-WA0023_1.jpg

Weather was raining today. I love to take Coffee in this loving weather. Before going to sleep , I enjoy my coffee and read my favorite one novels. Then go to sleep after passing good day.

HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ENJOY MY FASHION & STYLE DAIRY GAME. ALL MY HEALTHY ROUTINE WHICH GIVE ME ENERGETIC BOOSTING LEVEL AND GROOM MY PERSONALITY ALWAYS COUNT IN FASHION AND STYLE


I would like to invite my steemit fellows @solaymann @harferri @malikusman1 @josevas217 and @f2i5 to take part and share your views.Thanks for your participation and support.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 last year 

@uzma4882, Excellent way of thinking about health first, then fashion and other things, health is the most important thing in life.

It's good that you have the beauty salon near your home, besides that it is clean and safe for ladies, and among other important things that are affordable to your budget.

The suits all look beautiful and fresh fabric, ideal to wear in the summer season.

A very hot coffee is sure, it is ideal when the weather is cold and rainy.

Without a doubt, a beautiful day that you spent.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

Well, Thanks dear for reviewing and sharing your views on my participation in engagement challenge. You said right about the quality of cloths. I enjoy coffee in winter and rainy season. Thanks hope for the good :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "You have shared a beautiful piece here about your fashion diary game. Indeed face wash is an important element to be use on our faces daily to help keep our faces good. You diet also helps in keeping you healthy. I wish you success in this contest my friend" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thanks dear for well cleared verified my participation and sharing your valuable views. It's really meant for grow and get support. Wish to good :)

 last year 

Nice post dude.

It looks like you had a great day. And the day has been spent very interestingly. We are really happy too. Because the most important thing is your mental freedom and well-being.

 last year 

Yes , you absolutely right analysis about sharing my views. Well thanks for your kind support. :)

 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76