You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building my High School in Minecraft Part 2 - The Other Buildings

in Build the Earth3 years ago

You have come a long way with respect to the post I saw of your construction earlier, I have a question you show two images, one looks like the traditional minecraft that I have always played and the other image shows more definition in the construction.

You use a MODS or is it just a blueprint of how the build should look?

By the way, good job, when I buy myself a more powerful computer I will surely join your service and make some disaster since I am bad at building.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks! Yeah build the earth is a modpack. It's actually not that hard to build after you do it enough.

Hello sir @cmp2020, apologize for this message. Can I contact you via discord?

Thank you,

good luck.
Best Regard,
ponpase

 3 years ago 

Of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66