FridayBlue: Through the Valverde stream

A little piece of paradise near Valverde, a small village close to the city of Évora (Alentejo region, Southern Portugal) ...

The contrast between the different shades of blue and the green of nature is truly inspiring !

Nature and its true colors ...
Ribeira de Valverde.jpg Ribeira de Valverde © David Germano | All rights reserved.

Cheers !!!

Sort:  

I toured Portugal on my motorbike in 2017 ( http://www.orestistrips.com/my-trips/2017-spain---portugal ) and I loved the country. The smell of eucalyptus forests, the great cities of Lisboa and Oporto impressed me among others. Unfortunately it was summer and the traffic was a bit too heavy to explore the South more than I would like to but I'm sure I'll do so next time.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80