You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature- Insect Mating Pair Series- Part One: Red Milkweed Beetle

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Enjoyed the information you researched, insects are so interesting with so little known about each species.

I sometimes ponder why people do not go out and observe small areas close to them, there is always so much to see outdoors.

Sort:  

Hi @joanstewart! I am happy to know that you think insects are interesting too. I find them fascinating and I always want to know more about each one. I too, wish more people would enjoy all of what nature gives to us every day. I always say that everyone is in a hurry to get nowhere fast. Thanks so much for your kind words and support. Have a great weekend! : )

Ha ha, good saying we use over here "Going nowhere slowly", as for nature I stop and inspect everything finding it interesting. Rushing around one misses out on the small things in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44