STEEM VILLE CONTEST WEEK 2: Write in 100 words and above how you intended to promote steemit.com?

in STEEM VILLE2 years ago

Accept My warm greetings Steem-villians. I'm happy to participate in the contest organised by steem ville on the Theme: How I intend to promote steemit.com.
This is my very first contest in this community and i urge you to read through my write up.

INTRODUCTION.

Steemit is a platform on which people from all over the world are permitted to share valuable content and enjoy their creativity by being curated. You know it sounds somehow absurd to tell someone you write one creative article and get paid. It sounds absurd because the level of scam on the internet nowadays is alarming. That said, after reading and understanding the Mission and objectives of steemit.com, i came to understand that to promote steemit.com, I must do the following.

CONSTANT POWER UPS.

Banks will fail in their mission if people are not willing to save money or invest in the bank. Steemit.com continuity needs that we do more power ups than we withdraw funds to keep the platform going and strong. As for me i will power up 100% or 50% of all my earnings depending on the situation I am in to promote steemit.

DISCOURAGE POWERING DOWN.

power down is the direct opposite of power up and it means withdrawing the steem you had powered up. When you convert steem into cash, You are promoting only yourself to the detriment of the continuity of the stemit platform. I don't intend to do power downs and i think in this way i will be promoting steemit in my own small way.

DELEGATION OF SP.

Delegating your sp or a part of your steem power means you are giving out part of your voting power to a community. Someone delegating sp to steem ville helps the community to have more voting power and this will keep the community moving. I intend to some day delegate part of my sp to steem ville as my own way of promoting it.

Joining Curation Trails.

I have joined the steem ville curation Trail as a way of promoting steem ville

Inviting Friends.

Steemit.com will not run smoothly if people stop making post, signing up etc. it is in this light that i invite my friends to sign up to the platform. I must confess i have not had a nice expirience on the steemit platform you can confirm this from @chiabertrand but this has not stopped me from encouraging people to joining the steemit platform. I think this is my own small way of promoting the steemit.com platform.

Conclusion

The above paragraphs explain vividly how I promote the steemit.com platform.

Thanks for reading and God Bless you.
Screenshot_20211122-043132.png
i have joined the steem ville curation Trail

Sort:  

Please set your curation trail to 100% Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75