How I Intend To Enjoy Christmas Season | Contest.

in STEEM VILLE2 years ago

It is three days to Christmas so it is safe to say the Christmas season is here. As we walk along streets, we can hear Christmas songs being played. On T.V Christmas movies are being played to put people in the festive mood. Shopping for Christmas Day is already in going as prices keep going higher and higher.

I intend to enjoy this Christmas Season by listening to my favorite Christmas songs and also trying new Christmas music because I have come to realize I play the same songs each Christmas. I have actually already started doing this. I have a playlist that I listen to as I am doing my work. The playlist includes my favorites like; All I want for Christmas by Mariah Carey, Santa Tell Me by Ariana Grande and One more sleep by Leona Lewis.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I also intend to look for some cozy and heart warming Christmas movies to watch on various days in this Christmas season. Hall Mark Christmas movies are definitely top on my list. Netflix also has really nice Christmas movies though I have no account so I will definitely go with goojara. One of my favorite Christmas movies is the Princess Switch starring Vanessa Hudgens.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I also intend to shower myself in God’s love and also feasting on amazing food. This I am manifesting. I also intend to take some time off to plan for next year. Anywho, this is how I tend to enjoy my Christmas season.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74