Achievement Post 1| Intro Post By @zakriabinazhar26 | Beginner's Intro

in STEEM ABBOTTABAD3 years ago

Intro
This is Zakria Bin Azhar belongs from The City Of Pines And Chinars Abbottabad, KPK Pakistan. I'm around 17 years old. Presently I'm waiting for my Matriculation result (Annual). I gave my Matric exams in Government High School No.3 Abbottabad.

IMG-20210729-WA0017-01.jpeg

Educational Background
As I said I haven't receive my Matric result so if I talk about my education before matric I was a bright and good student of my institute. I always took 1st three positions in every grade and received many gifts and shields.

Interests
I choosed Computer Science as an elective subject in Matric because it is the biggest interest of my life . I love to learn about different computer components, mostly programming. I have start learning HTML and it is vry interesting.
Also I love to write different Articles.

Hobbies
Mostly I'm busy in my studies but there are some hobbies of mine like when I have some free time I spent it on travelling and gyming. And also chilling on Netflix.

Cryptocurrency
I started learning this concept since July-2020 and I loved it because there are many of new concepts in it. If I tell you about my favourite coins, these are BTC, TRX And Dogecoin.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good work keep it up more nice to read about your interest and skill @steemcurator01 @booming01 support our new community members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43