Achievement post 1| Introduction about my self

in STEEM ABBOTTABAD3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends this is me zarak khan currently living in Abbottabad. My age is 21 and I am studying Electrical power engineering from COMSAT's Abbottabad and I joined steem Abbttabad on 14th Sept so I hope we have a good time.
received_433845133636660.jpeg
Education:
I have done my FSC from Cadet College Petaro as I was a brilliant cadet there has achieved so much my aim to join Navy everything was done but due to some reason which I didn't joined and I still didn't regret because I have leave everything on Allah. Now I am happy with course and want to achieve in it and desperate for my degree.
I wish each and every one has a good time over here and we Learn alot from here. All positive things and hope will get benefit in near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72