Contest! Contest!! Contest!!: Share with us your Best friend in high school

in STEEM4STUDENTSlast year (edited)
IMG-20230331-WA0013.jpg

Hello friends,

I welcome you today to a very interesting contest. High school was fun for me because I had some friends and while I was leaving school, I felt like not leaving because I bonded so well with some friends.


I know you also had friends like that in your life. Most times friends or our best friend have a way of shaping our lives. I would like you to tell us about your best friend in high school

Contest tips
  • Did you have a best friend? What is/was his name?
  • Where did you meet and how did you meet?
  • Does she/he inspire you?
  • What best food does he like?
  • Are you still communicating with him?
  • Just say some fun things about your friend and every other thing you want to tell us about your best friend.
Contest Rules
  • Subscribe to STEEM4STUDENTS community

  • Your article must contain at least 300 words and must be creative.

  • Your entry must be #steemexclusive and you must belong to at least #club5050 to be approved.

  • Use the tag #ruthjoe-contest1 and mention me @ruthjoe in your post so that I can see it so easily.

  • If you love charity and would love to support it, you can set 25% to smilenigeria and use the tag #solarsteem25pc( not compulsory)

  • Post must not be Ai-generated and must be free from plagiarism

  • Make sure the photographs are properly sourced and that they are copyright-free.

  • Drop your contest post under this post, vote and esteem this post

  • Invite at least 3 users to participate in this contest.

  • Engage other participants with valuable comment.

  • Your title should be ;
    Contest: My best friend in high school

Contest Reward
  • 3 best participant gets to share 10 steem in ratio 5:3:2

  • Although upvote is not guaranteed but if your post is quality enough you might be lucky to be selected as on of the best posts of the week, by Community's curators or get some votes from the big guys!


Contest Duration

This contest comes to an end as soon as this contest pays out.

I can't wait to read your beautiful entries..Good luck!!


Thank you able team members for your good works
@solexybaba
@josepha
@mato445
@jueco
@badmus-official

Cc: @disconnect

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful contest. I had a bestfriend that dealt with me, I will be sharing her story soon. Chai I need to remember old times.

My entry loading,,,,

 last year 

Oh this doesn't sound good! Well it would love to read your entry

Interesting. Let me go get started.

 last year 

That's right! Hurry up

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much @kouba01

Nice contest!
I cannot help to wonder how many Steemians still communicate with their best schoolmates. Sometimes we get so caught up with the race of life that we forget those that were special to us.
A nice my to get us to reflect back on what made our lives special while at school, our friends.

 last year 

Oh this is so true ma'am!
The contest is designed for the purpose of reflecting back and just maybe we can connect back to our friends.

 last year 

This is a wonderful contest. I will sure participate as though I have many friends on campus. I can't wait to start reviewing entries. Good job

 last year 

Oh me too I can't wait to read entries..I think I would also make my own entry too.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 01st April 2023 - Win 850+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67