Diary Game : Teaching My Student To Prepared Her Examination For Her School Tomorrow Morning (June 4th, 2023)

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago (edited)

IMG20230604220700.jpg

My student, Kak Rara was answering some questions concerned ”Simple Present Tense, Simple Past Tense, Adjectives – Comparative – Superlative, a lot of vocabularies & etc to prepared for her exam in her school tomorrow morning

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...!
What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & rizq to all of you, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇.


All the praise only for Yaa Malik, I still continued my life till this year. After made a little du’a to be grateful to Yaa Hayyun, I got up and relieve myself. I took wudhu’ or ablution therefore did Subuh Prayer.

I took my Holy Qur'an and recited some Surah in Juz 20. Thirty minutes later I fold my attire prayer then drank two bottle of water. I did a little aerobic in my living room.

After check some chats on my social media on my mobile phone, I continued to sleep again. Yep, last nite I stay up late. My bad.

A few hours later I woke up, got up & taken a bath. Finish get dressed, I help my elder sister to dried our laundry in the clothesline area. Alhamdulillah today the weather extremely good for our laundry.

In the noon, after got lunch, I drank a mini bottle of Yakult milk fermentation. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I did Dzuhur Prayer and continue to recited some Surah in my Holy Qur'an till Ashar.


IMG_20230604_133013.jpg

Drinking my cup of tea, a mini bottle of Yakult milk fermentation to maintain my health

Ba’da Pray Maghrib, I prepared myself. After dropped my elder sister to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to shopping with her friend, I continue rode my motorcycle.

Yeah, tonight I had a schedule to teach my student in my English private course. Tonight I try to focus to teach her about ”Simple Present Tense, Simple Past Tense, Adjectives – Comparative – Superlative, give a plenty of vocabularies & so forth" to prepare for her examination for tomorrow morning.

We tried to discus concerning a lot of questions & tasks on her English book from her school.

Unbelievable, we studied till two hours and a half on that Sunday night. Alhamdulillah she had pretty good & fast responses when I was trying to teach her to prepared for examination.

I don’t have any reason, I do love her, my kind-hearted student, Kak Rara. She definitely had a good manners plus brain like her brother, lovely mom, Mrs. @dederanggayoni & her daddy. I am in seventh heaven how her parents gave a good education plus teach a good attitude furthermore built their personalities to her & her brother.


IMG20230604220717.jpg

I was teaching my student, Kak Rara about ”Simple Present Tense, Simple Past Tense, Adjectives – Comparative – Superlative, a lot of vocabularies & etc to prepared for her exam in her school tomorrow morning

After had a little small talks with Mrs. Dede in her yard, I pick up my elder sister to Fruits Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City with her pretty friend & little daughter. I bought my dine before back to my house. I am famished.

After changed my dress, I wash my hands then wipe it with hand sanitizier. I made a meals prayer and enjoy my dine whilst watched some comedies, Stand Up Comedy from Kompas TV on Youtube on my cellphone.

I am dying for this hilarious program since I was working & living out in the big cities till today.

Done do the dishes, I clean my face. I took wudhu’ or ablution and did Isya Prayer. I continued to recited some Surah in my Holy Qur'an.

All of a sudden my friend from New Delhi call me. He is a brilliant guy yet humble & dashing. He made a lot of questions such as essay & multiple choices for Math books.

He was graduated from one of universities in New Delhi & his last education is post graduated a.k.a. master’s degree and graduated cum laude. Sometimes we had a long conversation to improve our English & Math each others. He is one of my positive fella from overseas for this year.

I switch on our air conditioner in our bedroom, wore my sweater then socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and off to the bed. I slept a wink, buddies.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to train them to be proficient in English, hopefully my children can speak English fluently like the kind and patient miss.

 11 months ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
With my pleasure, my beloved sista 💝🤗
I try my best to give all my skills & capabilities to your lovely children, Kak Rara & her brother 😇

Aamiinn

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 11 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for your lovely support my brother
Have a wonderful day 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59