You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Nostalgia Masa kecil Anda!!

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Hello @afrizalbinalka

What a beautiful contest! Remembering is living!

For most of us, our childhood was full of beautiful moments. Remembering it, we will surely feel nostalgic.

Friends, games, no worries...

Particularly, I always like to see one of the family photo albums that we have at home. I can't help but feel nostalgic every time I see them.

I hope that all the stories and contest entries are filled with joy rather than sadness.

I take this opportunity to congratulate you and your team for the wonderful work you have been doing within the community as moderators and curators. this is a great responsibility that you fulfill fully.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Terima kasih sudah berkontribusi dalam kontes kami...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74