Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W4: The Skills I want to learn (Makeup and gele tying) by patience90

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

AddText_12-14-05.25.05.jpg
Designed with addtex app

10.gif

Hello fellow steemias, welcome to another week of engagement contest.
Most times there are certain skills we wish to acquire though we might be tight down with one or two things however, some people succeed in learning it.

10.gif
I am someone who doesn't apply makeup due to how sensitive my skin is even though I admire how beautiful most people are on makeup.
Even if I can't use it, I want to learn it. Yes I want to learn makeup and gele tying

images (4).jpeg
Image source

10.gif

Why do I want to learn this skill.

I am a professional seamstress and would love to learn makeup and gele tying
Yes as a fashionista, makeup/gele tying goes hand in hand with fashion and it will help boost my business. If I am able to learn it, after designing and dressing a client, I should be able to makeup the face and crown it with beautiful gele.
So I want to learn it to enhance my business as most ladies can't do without makeup these days and all Nigerian weddings comes with makeup and gele.

10.gif

Best way to learn skills?

One of the best ways to learn skill are:

  • Consistency
  • Dedication
  • Determination
  • Focus
  • Goals and objectives settings

When you set the above points in order, it will help you to stick to your plans and also be determined to achieve all you planned.

images (5).jpeg
Image source
10.gif

What is stopping me from learning skills.

At the moment, the only thing stopping me is time.
I have a lot in my hands now that keeps me extremely busy and even if I register to a learn a skill, it will just be a waste of resources as I won't be able to make it.

The body needs rest also which is why I don't want to overstretch mine in order not to shutdown and breakdown.
10.gif
NOTE: Gele is a kind of scalf that is worn on the head by ladies as seen in the picture above.

10.gif
I am inviting @udylicious, @ruthjoe and @esthyfashion to join this contest

I am @patience90

Sort:  
 last year 

Selamat Datang Di Komunitas Steem Indonesia: @patience90

Currently you only join club5050 not club 75 to ensure your accurate club using steemworld.org app

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

Thank you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48