Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024.

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am happy after the launch of Steem Engagement. Thanks to the Steem Indonesia community for organizing a great contest. I will participate in this contest with my pleasure. I am ready to answer the questions asked in the contest. Now I am starting my entry.


Name your 2 big desires that you will achieve or improve in 2024 and state the reasons for each.

image.pngsource

2024 has just begun. I am glad to have another new year. I will try to fulfill my dreams this year. Because I have been trying for a long time. Maybe I needed some more time. Anyway I want to complete my achievements in 2024. My two big wishes are,

  1. To create a better employment.
    Earning

2 Club Dolphins.

To me these two wishes seem too great. Because I continue to work towards my goals. I will try to improve it in a joint effort with creating employment for my father. Where unemployed people will work. Although we have a small business, we want to start it big. I will be happy if I can do it this year. I think my business will be more developed and sustainable.

At the same time I want to fulfill my second wish at 24, which can be a tough challenge. I would like to acquire a dolphin. Because if I can become a dolphin that would be a big achievement for me on this platform. And that's why I will speed up my steemit activities.


Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things, and how do you solve it

image.pngsource

I may have to face quite a challenge for my two achievements. And I am ready to face this challenge. I will try my best to achieve this goal. If I can make it bigger by taking some share in my father's business, it can be a great employment. So I would like to fulfill my wish. To accomplish this I have to face a huge amount of money. But I am ready for it. Although it will be a bit difficult to deal with. I will not give up.

My second wish is to fill a dolphin. It will not be easy for me to achieve this goal. Because I know it's too far for me. But even if I invest my labor in this platform I want to achieve dolphin within this 24 years. I have to work hard to achieve this. I accepted that I need to create good content and be active enough on this platform. I think it will be possible by me. A bit late though. So I need hard work and dedication to fulfill my second wish. I can deal with it.


Among the 2 desires, which one is the most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

image.pngsource

Of the two pursuits that interest me, I find it more challenging to create a large employment. Because I don't have enough money right now. Although I can manage it from my acquaintances and relatives. But I may have a big risk in creating this great job. I fear that if I fail, I may face a great loss. But I have to move forward with this risk in mind. If the goal is unbreakable, I believe I can snatch my achievement.

Here the main obstacles will be those mentioned below.

  • Lack of adequate funds

  • Backsliding in the mind.

  • Fear of failure.

  • Higher cost of capital or product required.

Apart from these, some other things may hinder my working time. But I want to overcome them and stick to my goals. I don't hold back in trying to achieve what I want.


This competition was very good. I participated here and invited three of my friends. They are, @msharif @patjewell @chant Below I have shared the link of the contest post.

SEC-S15W1 | Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo sabbirrr, es un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Nos das dos de tus deseos para este 2024, el primero tiene que ver con tu trabajo, con mejorar tu negocio, por ello necesitas tiempo e inversión que te ayude a crecer.

El segundo tiene que ver con tu andar en la plataforma, deseas mucho lograr tu primer delfín, esta meta solo depende de ti, para ellos debes estar activo en la plataforma y hacer publicaciones de calidad para así ser curado.

Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos y que Dios te ayude a lograr tus metas.

 5 months ago 

hopefully going well. Opening up employment opportunities is one of the gaps that makes it easier for people to keep working and earn money. maybe on the one hand it is also a great opportunity for families. the second option will take us to this cheerful planfomr, becoming a dolphin by stepping into a good stage. I hope it comes true friend.

 5 months ago 

You know what I like most about your post?

I will not give up

These are the words of a winner. I always say that anyone can make a success of selling ice cream on a street corner. It is not the ice cream that is going to do it but the operator. Get the right attitude.
I am going to share my business tips with you. Hopefully, it will give you some ideas and tips.
Business: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@patjewell/nzkx6-business-lesson-109-how-to-start-your-own-business

As for that dolphin... just keep on doing what you are doing.
Post, vote, comment, and power up.

Good luck, and DON'T GIVE UP!

PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15