Steemit Engagement Challenge | Season 2, Week 3 | My technology world by @sammylove

Good Day everyone. A big appreciation to the Admins of this @steem-azerbaijan community for this amazing contest entitled “My Technology World” which allows us to tell about our technological gadgets.

There are various types of technological gadgets that can serve many purposes.

The greatest of all is the Smartphone. This is said to be the most effective because it is vital for our day-to-day living as it aids communication very much. These smartphones are also multipurpose, they can serve as Cameras, Music players, Video players, and so on.

Over the years, I have used many phones.

These include:

2012-20182019-2022
Nokia TorchlightInfinix Hot Note
Samsung Galaxy GT-19082Infinix Hot 4
HTC Inspire 4GInfinix Hot Note
Tecno Y2Tecno Spark 2
Huawei Ascend Y201 ProRedmi 9A
iPhone 4Redmi Note 7

Currently, I am using the Redmi Note 7 Android device.

This Phone was released on 10th January 2019.

line 1.png

It has the following unique features:

  • 4G Network
  • Gorilla Glass Front
  • Android Version 10.0
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon Chipset
  • 4GB RAM | 64GB ROM
  • 48MP Back Camera | 13MP Selfie Camera
  • Rare Mounted Fingerprint scanner
  • 4000mAh inbuilt Li-Po Battery

  • I have been using this phone since 19th September 2021 when my Redmi 9A was stolen.

    Currently, it is around 75,000 Naira (600 Steem - 1 Steem = 125 Naira)

    This device has served me a lot and is still very effective in carrying out all its functions. I also use it to upload posts to Steemit at times.

    I am an online worker so I use my phone for more than 16 hours every day.
    I will still advise anyone that wants to buy an android phone to go for it.

    Laptops

    Another device that I use very well is my Laptop. Over the years, I have used 4 different Laptops.

  • HP G60 Notebook
  • Hp 250 Notebook
  • HP Pavillion dv6
  • HP Elitebook 840 G1

  • Currently, I’m using the HP Elitebook 840 G1 and it has the following amazing features:

    line 1.png

  • Intel Core i7 | 5th Generation
  • 8GB RAM | 128GB ROM SSD
  • TouchScreen
  • Gorilla Glass Protection
  • HD Camera
  • Keyboard Light
  • LoudSpeaker
  • Not less 4 hours battery life
  • Factory Fitted Charger

  • I bought this laptop from SwotTech on 15th April 2022. It is an amazing device. I use it for uploading posts to Steemit, Attending online meetups, and coding. I use my laptop for 8 - 12 hours every day and it is very effective.

    It is a good device to purchase and I’ll refer anyone that wants to buy a laptop to reach out to SwotTech for wonderful laptops.

    Conclusion

    Technological Gadgets are now part of our lives.

    Newer and more improved gadgets are introduced into the market regularly.

    These improvements enhance our user experience and that is why I change my devices regularly for me to be updated with the modern features of devices.

    I'll like to invite @beautybb, @empressjay and @misterfab to be part of this challenge.



    Sort:  

    You also used the Nokia torchlight. That's wonderful. By that time I was not allowed to own a phone. I started having a phone when the Nokia was out of fashion. But it was a big deal to own a Nokia phone. It is very bad the Nokia industry when out of fashion.

    You have used quite alot of technological appliances and it is great. I hope on using an HP laptop someday but I always buy a different brand.

    Good luck in the contest

    Buena explicación de tus aparatos tecnológicos, me alegra que tengas uno que te gusta mucho y tú hp se ve muy buena

    saludos y suerte en el concurso

    Gracias por pasar por mi publicación

    Thank you for sharing your technology with us, I love Redmi phone though I have not bought it yet, I only saw it from my friend I love the features

    They're very Amazing.
    Thanks for visiting my post @mesola

    That is quite numerous gadgets you have used within these years. And looking at them I have used almost similar of them especially the cell phones. They are really good as they help us in many purposes and on our daily lives.

    Technological Gadgets are now part of our lives.

    It has really become a part of us that we can't do without at times. Imagine this advanced world now without you having a digital tool to use. It will seem like you are in darkness. Technology is really necessary for us

    Very necessary for life indeed.
    Thanks @tenguhatanga for stopping by

    Technology, we can't do without you, tell me how you will write on steemit without phone, I can say that technology is revolving around us.

    Thank you for sharing technology you are using every day.

    Thanks @ijelady.
    You just said it all.
    Technology is the reason we're active here on Steemit

    Your right dear friend,smart phones helps us with the smooth running of our daily activities,they are like a reliable companion. They'd helped us times without number.I wish you the very best in this contest.

    Best wishes too @ihorgic
    Thanks for stopping by to read my entry.

    It is a pity that what happened to you with your previous device, with crime, technological devices continue to evolve and make it easier for us to have some tasks organized and help us interact on steemit.

    Greetings and Blessings.

    You have used one hell of a device I counted like 12 devices, 12 devices in 10 years braaaaa, lol
    You also have eye for laptops too I am familiar with all of those laptops you have used. They are good devices and model

    Nice @olabillions.
    Thanks for coming to my blog

    You are welcome

    Technology has been widely available all over the world. It's a helpful tool

     2 years ago 

    steemit azerbaijan.jfif
    Status Club
    club5050
    Steemexclusive
    No Plagiarism Free
    BOT Free
    350 Words
    Post Quality
    6.5/10


    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 69571.32
    ETH 3782.89
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.88