"Mi Steemundo" Concurso #02 fin de semana: My hand is touching the watch

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello!

sir I hope you all are well sir today has been a great day and let's start today's Contents .I hope you will like it.

My hand is touching the Watch Photography

IMG_20210912_212521-01.jpeg

Today Photography Enjoy 📸

These were the days I hope you guys will like and enjoy.

Attach More Detail

user@Selfi
Camera 📸Huwai Y9 Prime
EditSnapspeed
ContentsMy hand is touching the Watch Photography
locationDepalpur pakistan
Date12 Sept - 2021

MORE DETAIL ABOUT ME

If u want to know more about me

First Achivement (Add Link)

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@selfi/3fzu5m-first-achivement1-newcomers-community-selfi-it-s-been-a-long-time-coming-back-to-this-platform

Invites Friends:-

I invite you very close friends @faisal0786, @musharaf, @apnapindto take part in this post. I hope you will also take part in it. They have a very beautiful contest. You can take part in it in a very good way. Because it doesn't require much effort. You can easily participate in this post by making a picture like your hand touching the watch.

Hello @anasuleidy and @elider11, please find my entry for this contests

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating ️✋⌚You have the ticket #08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71