Today

in Fuckit3 years ago

Unlike yesterday which was Sunday today is Monday which inherently means it is going to be horrid and pathetic.

If you are unaware any day that is a workday is a bad day. If I had a job with no humans this would surely be different. There is no denying that the cold hearts of computers or mechanical things is far superior to the interactions with people.

As I grow old now in my 10th year before death give or take 40 years I resent having to speak to people and might consider making myself mute, although I am on the fence about whether being mute or deaf is the best. I do like human singing.

Anyway, today is going to suck unlike the day before but definitely like the next 6 after.

Maybe someone will shoot me, I think that would be polite.

Sort:  

I resent having to speak to people and might consider making myself mute

It's referred to in the psycho books as, "Selective Mutism" deemed an "Anxiety Disorder"... but, I think it displays a higher intellect and should be celebrated :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58