introduction

Hi friends I am Britto. I am Bangladeshi and new to your community. But I am not new to steemit. I used to write before but a few days ago my mobile phone suddenly broke down, so I could not write for a while.But from today i will continue my writing.
I hope to be by your side.


Thanks
IMG_20201125_110616.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for posting in our community. there are a lot of communities in Steemit now. If you want you can post in the Bangladesh Community also. And also even though you are not a newcomer, You can go through the Achievement posts in Newcomers' community.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Concept Contest Series... Try it! It's a puzzel Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 01| Two In One Challange

Thanks for posting in our community, marking your comeback. Hope you'll have a good time! Steem ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56