You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Share the Best Food or Meal You Ever Enjoyed | Week - 04| 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Homecooked meals are the best. And if it's traditional or festive food then I guess we all love that.

It's hard to say, what meal I enjoyed most because there are too many. But there's something special about what we usually eat during Ramadan (Fasting month of Muslims).

Take a look!

IMG_20210502_182501~2.jpg
Our Traditional food for Ramadan

IMG_20210502_182523.jpg
Some Fruits

It may seem like a lot of food. But after having a whole day fasting I think it worth having something special.

Place: At my home, Dhaka- Bangladesh
Device: Xiaomi Note 7 pro

Thanks.

Sort:  

Homecooked meals are the best

100% agree with you, friend 💪 And your photographs are colourful from foods 😍😍😍

Thanks.

Wow... Nice combination of food with fruits... I'm sure that if I was there, I will eat them all without giving them to anyone... 😁 😆

Hahaha...yes, if not at once then time to time. Even I sometimes do that.

Same here... We are food addicted... Enjoy delicious food every day...

Nice combination of colors.

Thanks

Woow.. you have a cool collection of food photographs. All are looks so yummy😋

Good to know that you like it.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36