You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Share the Best Food or Meal You Ever Enjoyed | Week - 04| 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Good evening fellows and to @ruwankumara who initiated this contest. Food is vital, it is one of the most basic needs of human, without foods we can't function well we are lifeless because we don't have enough energy. I know everybody loves food especially me and these are the foods that I assure you will also love.

Starting with pizza and pasta.
Who doesn't love them right? Everybody does, at work every after salary we treat out ourselves and we often chose pizza among others. We kind of love the delicious taste of pizza and pasta, not all pizza is unhealthy because if you just know how to make a healthy pizza then for sure you can make it and eat healthy, for those who are health conscious right?

IMG_20210713_194956.jpg

Second picture, one of the best loved food or dish for filipinos we call it humba or tender pork is a braised pork dish. This is originated in my region the Visayas Islands in the Philippines. It's families favorite because it taste so delicious and yummy.

IMG_20210713_193458.jpg

The last one is burger. Here in the Philippines we have famous fastfood restaurant where they are best known of burger not just american's love it but we filipinos has adopted the love for burger, if I'll eat one burger then it's already a complete meal to me. I am full just by eating it alone.
IMG_20210713_194913.jpg

I hope I was able to give you a good insights of what are my best food. I want to hear from you too @hae-ra, @fruityapple00 and @saneunji.

Thanks and God bless.

Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

hoyyyy kalami bA aniii oyyy, tulo laway na disss 😋😋

Hahahahahaa... Pulos jud na palaway dae😁

@jenny018 Wow... Your food collection is amazing ... Love them 😍😍

Thank you so much Sir. Yes they are truly amazing, most especially the foods are really delicious.😍

Mouth watering... Love to taste them all ❤️

You can try them out Sir once everything's back to normal you can visit philippines for a vacay and you can surely taste them all.

Good idea... If I got a chance to visit there I will definitely try.. 😍

Happy knowing that Sir.😊

I just think like this... I can't wait until my visit to your country. So I decided to find the recipe & make it.. 😋😋😋

There are lots of recipe in google Sir just look for it.

Sure I will find a good recipe... Counting my fingers to get it done as sooner possible...

I give you a pizza, burger and braised pork dish. you are allowed to pick one. which one do you select?😜

Mind boggling huh🤪, I guess i'd still go with pizza😂😊 because this our all time favourite.😁

Apen ahanne nehene....

Apen ahuwoth api ha kiyanawane...

Pizza.... It is no more an Italian food, it is an international food . Every people like to eat .

Yeah that's true Sir, everybody loves pizza.😘😍

Looks tasty..

Yeah it really is. Thanks

Nice clicks buddy.... I appreciate you for having the patience to take photos of this yummy foods before you eat 💪😬

Yeah needs a lot of patience though but I am happy I was able to Take those photos for a good memories to linger to. Thanks dear for the appreciation.😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49