Anusha's Sisters Wedding Day!steemCreated with Sketch.

photo_2023-01-18_20-10-16.jpg

It was the wonderful wedding day of @anusha96's sister! Anusha is one of my best friends who came along with me until now since school time. She invited all of us to join her sister's big day at Hikkaduwa. @sandupi, @roshipeiris, and I were able to join this beautiful occasion while Malki and Paramee couldn't make it.

My last visit to a wedding happened a long time ago, so I was very excited to visit here and also I was excited to meet my best friends after a long time. I had a half day from the office but actually, it took some additional time to wear the saree for me. Anyhow, I could manage to join the gathering by 11.30 am.

photo_2023-01-18_20-20-56.jpg

Anusha's sister was super gorgeous and her dress and make were impressive. Anusha played the role of her sister's bridesmaid, who was also very beautiful today.

As the hotel premises had enough beautiful photo locations, we didn't miss taking some nice captures. Actually, I was the photographer of my friends. Luckily I could take some beautiful random shots as well.

The hotel is located next to a lake, which enhanced its beauty and relaxing atmosphere. We spent most of the time outside in the hut on the lake.

photo_2023-01-18_20-27-44.jpg

We didn't even feel the hunger as we had lots of things to catch up on. Around 1 pm we had our lunch and it was also very delicious. After lunch, we joined to dance for a few minutes. I really enjoyed the 3-4 hours spent with my friends at this beautiful location.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You all look gorgeous on that day!

You all look beautiful n happy.!
Wish her a happy marriage life!💓

It was a beautiful day....😍 and after a long time we met. 😍 Time flew with gossips, sharing experiences and future plans... I'm counting days untill we meet again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68