Throwback | Biggest Achievements

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Wearing a cloak is one of the biggest dreams many of us had, or some of you guys still have. I also had that dream for a long time. And this is about something special of that.

image.png

When I was doing my AL I had this special person, we wanted to get into the university together. And graduate together. That was a wonderful target we both had. That was one of our friendship goals. Even if we couldn’t get into the same faculty, we went to the same Uni in parallel batches.

So, we had the luxury of continuing dream of being graduates together. Because of some decisions of the Uni our dream was shattered out. Anyway, we could finally get that photo we have waited a long together.

image.png

Last December convocation was held, so I couldn’t miss that special moment of my besties life. At first, I thought to surprise her by not telling that I will be coming. It is hard to keep secrets from each other. But I gave her a little surprise. A little beautiful surprise.

Yeah! Flowers. Every girls likes to receive a bouquet of flowers at her graduation. So I bought a little bouquet with the flower of her favorite color (actually I have selected those without even noticing it was her favorite color 🙊).

At the time of I have arrived at the place, the graduation session was ended. I could see the happiness in her eyes. Her parents were so happy to see her wearing that cloak and garland.

image.png

We went to the official photographer, and there was a little queue. Apart from her photos and family photos, we paid for one additional photo which was we wanted for long time.

I am waiting to see that two girls wearing cloaks and their dream in that photograph.

After that we took many photos from our phone before coming back home.

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations on her achievement.

Thank you so much

Every girls likes to receive a bouquet of flowers at her graduation.

I think it's not only girls. Everyone may love a bouquet of flowers on that day...

That’s true ❤️

You girls are one of the best friends I've ever seen in my life. I adore it and it's really heart warming.💓

Thank you 😘

Me mal pokurata matath aithiyak thiyanawa...

oyatat mal ekak aran dennada 😁🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68